I'm Samantha am a fashionist and a professional hair stylist

Hi steemian
I'm Samantha Charlie, i am from California I am 28yrs old
I am an entrepreneur and a fashion designer and I am also a writer.
image

I am also a professional hair stylist I have a salon in California called richet signature.
Since when I was small have always dream of having a big fashion designing signature but I couldn't reach the gold due to some financial constraints.
Now have relocated to Murfreesboro.

image

I have always dream of becoming one of the best fashion designers in London, America and Canada and also I love hair so much and am planning to have my different hair saloon signature in different countries and also impact my experience into a lots of people that are willing to learn
image

I love this steemit group

I was introduced to steemit by @utresaps
I have heard a lot of peoples testimonies on how steemit have changed their lifes.
I hope I will be able to give this kind of testimony to the world.
I am here in steem to learn and also impact into people my knowledge.

U can also follow me on Facebook and Instagram @samantharacheal. image

I love you all steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rachel31 upvote :D

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Thanks I will follow you@reecha

Thanks I will follow you too

Welcome Samantha! I'm a fashion designer too and the same age as you. Sounds like we have a lot in common. Wishing you a lot of luck with steemit.

Welcome and wishing you the best of luck. Enjoy your stay

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Samantha. Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Hope to learn more from you and other women on steem.

Have fun.
Rydhi
xox

Thanks dear

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to steemit ! it's pretty cool to have a new member in the community. :-) Have a very beautiful day !

Congratulations @rachel31! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rachel31! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!