Hello People in Steemit - "WHO AM I " - My personal introduction

Long! it may take to know me
Impatient!! it may make to know me
Worth it!!! may you feel when you know me

"WHO AM I "

Well, let's introspect... Im this honest, simple guy who loves to dream and loves to believe in em'....
Im smart, classy, pragmatic, but sometimes emotional;Sensitive, but sometimes aloof;soft, but sometimes a rude; [well, more of an soft] Sophisticated, but sometimes primitive..

Hey!!hang on this can go on and on.. well, I remember reading a quote somewhere will try reminisce :
"Every person has three characters, one who he thinks he is, other who he is and last who people think he is"... so guess, it's better I let you discover "WHO I AM".

WAS JACK OF ALL TRADES, MASTER OF NONE !! .. NOW MASTERING NETWORK MARKETING AND CRYPTOCURRENCY

The finest steel must go through the hottest fire...that's exactly the case with me :) am a funloving person but subject 2 mood swings at times.I think I have the ability 2 take the world headlong.whoa!how challenging does that sound eh?(lol) I love music,my friends keep piling up.I'm a great listener.murphy's law interferes a lot with my life, but then that's what makes this life so very interesting doesn't it? I also believe that the art of losing anything isn't very hard to master.i crave for creativity and innovative ideas like nothing else.once in a while, occasionally when i am not bored to the core....u'll see the crazier side of me :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here. You can follow me @illuminatus for interesting content. Enjoy the world of steem.

Welcome to Steem @raggs2rich I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the family! :)

welcome to steemit, i sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @raggs2rich!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. Follow me for a cause to greener earth and I will follow you back.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Welcome to steemit.congratulations

Welcome to Steemit @raggs2rich! Remember me when you are super rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi, welcome to Steemit, following you ^^