Allow me to re-introduce myself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemers,

Here what I discovered after been here for few days posting, commenting and voting. I haven't post any #introducemyself post yet.

giphy-omg.gif

So allow me to re-introduce myself. The name is Puunithaaraj. The rest of the world call me Raj. And at office, I like to refer myself as The Awesome One. Soon to be 27 years young from a small town at east cost of Malaysia called Temerloh. I'm currently resides in Penang. Great tourist spot by the way and you will find wonder local street food in Penang.

IMG-20150731-WA0004.jpg
That is me!!!

I am working as a software engineer. I'm working on media solution on primarily on embedded
systems. So I work on enabling features and use cases that customer request.

My interest? I love what I'm doing at work. Coding from 9-5 and beyond. I love eating. Who doesn't right?
Specially when I'm living in Penang. Spoiled by the choices of delicious food you get here.

11377559_425931530926521_623825113_n.jpg
That is Nasi Kandar. One of the famous food you can get here in Penang

I love sports. I follow football (soccer) specialy English Premier League. I always says that I born as a Liverpool
supporter. Can't wait for the upcoming season. You'll Never Walk Alone!

AfRD5Y8Edypr9JKDijBQ2eVz6exVAUI9q-A16kQm0H8.jpg

I love working out and hiking. It's the best thing to do after whole day facing the screen.
I'm a runner as well. For the past 2 years I ran 10K and half marathon. End of this year is the big one.
Running for full marathon at Penang Bridge Marathon.

12243273_10153896629802847_2001717633666190391_n.jpg
This is me (the guy in the center wearing a pouch bag) with my friends after completing half marathon last year.

That's it about me for now. I'll be gradually updating about me as time goes on. My plan is to contribute to many quality writings (To be honest, just only I start writing) and share my knowledge and with fellow steemers.

Have a nice awesome rocking day!

Owh yea, almost forgot. To verify that I am who I am right ???

IMAG1340.md.jpg
Probably I should follow one of those beauty post.

Cheers! Have a nice awesome rocking day!

Sort:  

I lived in Malaysia for 1 year, nice country ! that chicken and rice is making me hungry :D

Yes making me hungry too!

С работой я думаю вам весьма повезло.