(Introduce) Rajat from India

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone on Steemit!

This is Rajat from India :)

Nice meeting you all here.IMG_20150122_101236.JPG

This is my second post here and I am still trying to figure out how this site works!

I have graduated last year and now I am handling my business and I am also a crypto trader!
IMG_20150807_231109.jpg

I love to travel the world...

I would love to share my life with you guys and also would be even happier for you to update me what cool things you have done too! IMG_20150617_093836.jpg

Let’s be friends and see you guys <3 Thank you all :D

Sort:  

Welcome Rajat! As a crypto investor what are your thoughts on the market right now?

I think market will be to the moon after August 1, when SegWit2x is applied.(Most probably)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

hahaha... :D
I love surprises... ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Rajat23 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to the wild west of free thinkers! Be yourself and get rewarded for it. What a world :-D

Welcome to steemit :)
Please follow me :)

Hi @rajat23! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
It's always nice to see people from India. If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice for beginners post.

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

nice mera v like kro cmnt