Excited about this Venture. Steem it is here to stay and so am I !! Getting The proper Introduction Done.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Fellow Steemians!!
First of all let me start by saying that, I have had done one before but I was so excited about getting in steemit that, I didn’t do proper homework of what would be required to properly introduce here in this platform. If you would like to see the original post, here it is,
https://steemit.com/nepal/@rajdeep/hey-everyone-i-am-rajdeep-all-the-way-from-himalayas

Let's Get Aquanited!!
20170624_142756.jpg
Thankyou, to all of my followers and fellow Steemians who keep on inspiring us all here on this platform to better ourselves and showing us the way.

ABOUT ME:
My name is Rajdeep, 28 years old, live in the United States.
I am a Rental Sales Agent, Investor, and a emerging Entrepreneur.
Currently, I live in Georgia and am a full time student and work full time job at the Atlanta airport as a rental sales agent. I am originally from a small country ‘Nepal’ which is in Northeast Asia.
Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 14.40.09.png
Its the rectangular looking country right between China and India.

Here is my Facebook link, so I could be verified.
https://www.facebook.com/rajdeep.baniya

MY HOBBY:
I am a big fan of first person shooting games, specially COD series.
The Black Ops 3 is my favorite one so far.
When I have nothing else to do and am done with my assignments,
I prefer to just sit back and play with my friends.
I go by Gamer101gore in ps4.
(Shoot me up a friend request and we can play together as well.)
I would like to think I am a decent player. ☺

download.jpg

I just got into Cryptocurrency about a month ago, and since then investing on it has been my passion and seems like a full time job, although I don’t Day-trade. I just Buy and Hold. I have had really good luck investing here, at this point the investment i have made has quadrupled. ☺
I am studying Entrepreneur and am a future Entrepreneur.
Have no idea what that means as of yet though.
images.jpg

MY THOUGHTS SO FAR:
I have found Steemit to be most satisfying social platform, and not only it pays us for being active here but also helps us improve, help others improve and be a pioneer in a completely new era of socializing.

I am thankful of Steemit for giving us this platform.
I can honestly say I am a big fan and will do my best in improving the site along with myself.
STEEM ON!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome 2 steemit

@rajdeep

Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

hey @kenhudoy
thanks for the suhgestion.
really appreciate that.
i will keep that in mind for sure,
n m definetly working on creating my own content for sure..

very good....remember to folow me @kenhudoy and read my articles in my blog...also when you post, inform me also....

Yeah i followed you.
and you go ahead follow me as well so when i post you automatically get it.

Hey @rajdeep welcome to Steemit's best platform, nice intro, i love two thumbs for your intro, i will wait and observe your progress always, good luck friend, and do not forget visit my wall i have tip for you...!

thanks @wahyusaputra,
Surely will. I will try my best with the time ive got to post nice and helpful blogs for you and the whole community,
stay tuned.!!

follow me, upvote and resteem @rajdeep

Welcome to Steem @rajdeep I have sent you a tip

Thankyou @bottymcbotface.
Appreciate that!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Dude, Surely will!
I know you are going to make me hungry though..
:)

Big welcome to this community. Nice to meet you. Hope we will see you regularly and can't wait to see your posts. ☺@bernadette

Thankyou @bernadette
I signed up about 20 days ago and since then i have had chance to learn so many new things.
I will try n do my best to post great posts.

That's great. I did sign up in February but wasn't active till 3 weeks ago. I'm really glad I started and are keeping on posting and enjoy it immensely. I'm sure you'll have big success. Just don't give up and I'm looking forward to your posts.

Welcome! I hope you're going to enjoy SteemIt!
About COD, you wrote about it as your hobby, do you hate exo-jumps as much I do? 😂😂

I am already enjoying it dude. @goodhunter
I dont think ud like my answer.
I actually like exoboost, but the one on bo3.
Advanced warfare's was shit and the remastered is just a copy cat.
I still prefer playing BO3.
hey ww2 is coming so...

Yeah I know, I'm more old school, I'm not used to the mechanics of exoboost.

I got into COD right before the exoboost came in,
so it became the normal for me.. :)

Hello there, welcome to Steemit! Can't say I enjoy shooters much, I prefer MMO's myself :D
I hope you'll have a great time here with us!

hey @playfulfoodie.
Thankyou for the warm welcome.
I have never tried MMO, I know its one of the biggest games .
I tried something similar but didnt give me as much satisfation as cod series i guess.

Welcome! I think yu are going to love Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer living in London. I ost about travel, phtography and stories.. have a look at my posts and if you like it, follow me!

Thankyou @marcelli.
Surely will. I will check you out ..
:)

Welcome. Good intro post. Steem on is right. What a great thing this Steemit. Go Steemit.

I know right.!
it is going to explode, pretty soon
cant wait for the day.

Hey there, welcome to the community. Where are you from? Do checkout the #India channel on Steemit.chat and join more Indians from Steemit.

Thankyou @firepower.
sure i will check it out.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thankyou @bart2305
i am already loving it..
😊😊

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

thankyou @inuk,
I will certainly do so, please feel free to subscribe me and hit that like button if u feel like i deserve it.. Help a fellow steemian and community.. 😊

Hii @rajdeep, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Thankyou @muftykutink
for this warm welcome.. Thanks..!!