Hello Friend Allow To Introduce Myself @ramadhan167

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends at Steemit .... My name is @Ramadhan167, I was born in a remote village in North Aceh district, Aceh province, Indonesia, I am 21 years old. Status of child until adolescent, in school guidance

Since graduating high school in 2013, I started to study photography and vidiography, in 2014 I went to malikkusaleh college in Aceh. As time goes by, I begin to love journalism and continue to deepen it, by 2016 I am determined to become a journalist who embraces journalistic ethics, and started working at a local media station in Aceh aimed at improving my knowledge and helping my parents. Until now I am still studying photography and vidiography with my senior in Aceh.

My hobbies are traveling and looking for the latest things like climbing mountains and adding new friends, climbing the mountain, the most special thing for me, because on the way I can learn without effort will not get to the destination. Mount climbing I can also see a valuable environment for togetherness.



The adventure for me is cool, while adventuring in nature we can appreciate nature, enjoy the fresh air and meet new people and friends who have the same hobby, while capturing moments into photos and videos, therefore I enroll this steemit social account, like a media sharing useful information for me and others.



I still have a lot to learn about Steemit, and in January 2018 I have a steemit account because the information from @azirgraff, @armiden, and @abudar. so I can use this steemit social media account to share the latest information and learn from each other. On this day I introduce myself.

Thanks also for, @ejhaasteem @zulfadliekawom, @kharrazi and @curiesea @rahmadantara @zikmaulana @rinaokay @agustiarismail and @fachrulreza who was willing to accompany me for my progress in Steemit account. I would also like to thank all my friends Steemit in Aceh, Indonesia and around the world who support me to continue sharing with Steemit



This is I'm photos @rramadhan167, when introducing yourself at steemit with my friends in Aceh, Indonesia @azirgraff, @fachrulreza, @zulfadliekawom, @maskur2840, @emnajourney, @zikmaulana, @rinaokay and @saifuelbahrie


At this introduction I also thank all the users of Steemit who are willing to visit my blog, I am proud and happy to be among my friends and thank you all.

Sort:  

I loved your presentation and your perseverance to achieve your goals. Blessings. I follow you.

@ramadhan Welcome to steemit...

yes thank you , vot vot