"I'm shy, please come say hai :-)"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi friends,

Myself Rameeha from Kerala "God's own country". I am naturally quite a shy person and never had a great problem because of that , although I honestly could not tell you why I am so. But i am outgoing, loud, and funny around my friends. I love to do travelling, reading ,eating and cooking :-). One of the beautiful moment which makes my eyes wonder2016-07-31-12-21-16-596.jpg

I am passionate about capturing images that tell the real taste and beauty of the food what I hadIMG-20170516-WA0007 (1).jpg

I am Expert not only in tasting but also in making toooo :-)IMG-20170521-WA0027.jpg

This is my special yummy Meet Rice :-)

Anyway hope you all say "Hi" to me & be friends through steemit. Thank you

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

The Meet Rice looks yummy. Care to share the recipe? I'll be sure to read it.
J.

Also its very tasty.. definitely i will explain the detail recipe in my upcoming post.. i will give you the best in our kerala

Welcome to Steemit. Just be yourself and you will succeed. I am now following your blog

Hi, I am Sergej, nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit ;) Here you can find more information about steemit!

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Ok. Thanks.

Welcome toSteemit. The pictures look delicious.
Peace and happiness from Vietnam!
Following.

The first picture is hammus.its an arabian dish. Its full arabic name is "hammus bi tahini" which is made from cooked, mashed chickpeas or other beans,blended withtahini, olive oil, salt and garlic. I had it from a hotel. Its very tasty. The second pic is meat rice. My experiment..so yummy

Do you know that I make the best Hummus in Vietnam? ))) Looks good!

Thats really great.i dont knw how to cook it..i did not try to make it yet...in sha allah i will do it .. ☺️

It's really simple if you have a blender.

I will definitely follow your recipe.. looking forward the same.

Very thanks from Kerala :) plz upvote for me

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanjs and really:)

Welcome to Steem @rameeha I have sent you a tip

Thank you

Hello ;)

Hii..Thank you for say "Hello" to me :-)

Welcome to Steemit @rameeha :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hiiii I m Sani,
Nice to know u, I hope we can support each other
Follow n upvote my post yaa @kakilasak :)
Tq very much :)

Thanks.. and sure

Tq so much :)

Welcome @rameeha

Thanks rashiii

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and being original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Thanks :-)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thank you

you welcome

hai. :)

I hope you are enjoying steemit.

Thanks for ur "haii" :).. plz upvote for me

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!

Thanks.. :)

Shy or not, you need to verify yourself first, dude.

namastea mashea :) i am always from kerala india living in pathanamthitta welcome friend

Not mashea... Rameeha from Calicut..Thanks and support me :-)