i'm ranna from canada - hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

français
Salut STEEMIT. Dans mon premier post, permettez-moi de me présenter. Je m'appelle ranna . Je viens de mentreal, Canada. J'ai 28 ans et je compte toujours
J'ai beaucoup de passe-temps, comme les voyages, la cuisine et la photographie. J'aime ma mère, elle est une grande femme. J'aime aussi le sport, je pense. Je connais Steemit de mon ami. Elle a déclaré que steemit est une bonne communauté pour partager votre expérience.

r.JPG

english
Hi STEEMIT. In my first post, let me introduce myself. My name is ranna. I come from mentreal, Canada. I'm 28 and I always count
I have a lot of hobbies, like traveling, cooking and photography.I love my mother she is a great woman. I also like sports,
I think. I know Steemit from my friend. She said that steemit is a good community to share your experience.

r1.JPG

Sort:  

@ranna,
Ca fait 3 FOIS que vous vous présentez donc nous avons bien compris qui vous êtes ou n'êtes pas d'ailleurs. Je ne sais même pas si vous me comprenez mais j'espère que cette photo est de vous car il est très grave d'utiliser des photos où apparaissent des enfants, c'est vraiment pas bien de votre part !

Arrêtez de spammer le tag introduceyourself.
Vous avez déjà usurpez l'identité de Lina Magull.
Est-ce vraiment vous ?

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Hi, Ranna! I am also new here. Love the family picture of yours!!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @ranna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ranna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ranna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ranna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!