Hello World!

Hi, it's me, Rasyid.

Literally this is my first blog post on the internet.

It a bit awkward for me but, I manage to do it. So, congrats to my self. 🥳 lol 🤣

photo_2021_04_28_04_09_20.jpg
This is me in my office. 👆

Next, guess who?
photo_2021_04_28_04_09_24.jpg
My introducer to this platform, @rosmadirazali. Thanks bro!

And for all of you gaiz. thank you for reading and stay safe. See you next time. 😁

Sort:  

Welcome to #hive from #ecency. Keep posting and engage with others. I have delegated some power to you, you can start commenting and upvote other people. If you need to see some blockchain statistics, you can head to hiveblocks.com/@radyidazmi feel free to ask your introducer for help.

wow! thanks @davidke20 for your guide and help. i'll try my best to give back to the community. 👍😁

Welcome to Hive and you are welcomed to ask any question if have any.

Thanks brother! sure will do. I have a lot to learn. 😄

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hi hi hive hivefive.. 🤣 thanks 😄

Hello @rasyidazmi . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered

thanks @macchiata. I'm done joining the discord channel. there's a lot of infomation over there. will slowly digest it. 😅 👍🏼