💄One of my professions make-up artist👄

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Will tell you a little about one of my profession! I love to make people #beautiful! every person is beautiful in their own way! and I mastered the profession of #makeup artist. here are some my works:IMG_1920.JPG IMG_1925.JPGIMG_1924.JPGIMG_1921.JPG I love to draw, I love creativity! Here are some photos of where I am in the process of work: IMG_1922.JPG#Follow me and I'll tell you about my other talents and occupations! Now I want to know your opinion as you?
THANK f76e4dfa26c7.gif YOU!

DQmPoBnwsjqRHZPMvMRm3Tkxb35EXgLAaCAmWENJcm1yJkD.gif


.......................................... @RAWMISS .............................................

Sort:  

Oh, you're so talented and seeing the photos make it so exciting. =)
Can't wait to check out more of this makeup blog. =)

Oh, thank you!!! I'm glad that my work resonate in steemit! today I will post some of my works💖💄⭐️

Nice post, I like the makeups that you do! I follow u :)

thank you! and I follow you⭐️

Очень крутые работы, Дашуль! На совесть!

Дашенька спасибо ❤️

У тебя золотые руки)👍

У тебя тоже 🙌🏻

damn I could use a person like you to fix this mess up haha. Sounds like a very thankful profession

Wow thank you 😃👍🏻 what would you like?

well you tell me what you can do to that face of mine :P haha

Normal such brutal face. all right! I checked!😃🤘🏽👍🏻

Haha so does that mean no fixing it? :P :P :')

I can! Was the experience when I'm at weddings doing make-up not only the bride but the groom! There are tricks how to align the complexion, to comb his beard and much more😅😅😅

haha a true professional there! you are hired

Wow, you are so good with the make up :) Amazing. Nice post

Oh, thank you!!! I'm glad you like my work! I'm planning some more photos of my work to put in the next posts!!!⭐️☺️

good makeup work

Thank you ⭐️

Beauful work, well done! I always wanted to do a make-up course to learn different eye makeup techniques. Did you do a course?

Oh thank you! In the 14 years I studied by myself, and I remember how worked the first time in the new year-did the girls make-up at home)))) when I was 23, I was professionally trained and of course painted it much more professionally and better))) my first works now funny to watch!🤦🏼‍♀️😅

Изумительные работы! Такие преображения!!! Красота! :))))

Сашенька благодарю!

Great works! so talented :)