My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey people! I'm Racheal ( I love my Racheal spelt Raychelle tho). I'm an indigene of Benue state, Nigeria and a true ibilé of Lagos state. winks...

I enjoy hitting the road at every slightest opportunity I get and this makes me somewhat inclined to diverse languages and cultures. Never a bigot!
image

Raychelle is an extrovert in nature and a really naughty sanguine. I enjoy being in the company of friends and of course my journal where all heart issues are recorded. Someone once told me my voice carries some sort of anointing ( not trying to blow my trumpet tho) that's because I'm an ace in putting my God's given talent to use. I'm a big fan of Good music. I hate mundanity and mediocrity but so in love with intellects! I'm a lover of Jesus. I AM THE WORLD'S GREATEST!!!!
image

My thanks goes to steemit team for this platform and to @mercyice and @ifioklee for helping me be a part of this, I look forward to contributing to the growth of this community.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to Steemit @raychelle, It wonderful to have you on here, I hope you enjoy your stay here and add more value to the community.

Thank you very much @ifioklee

Welcome the steemit family "ibile"..hope you have a nice time here..

Thank you very much @kekegist

Rachelle with an e, welcome on board

Thank you very much @vheobong
I am really glad to be

Welcome to steemit Raychelle... No doubt you'd do well here. Give it your best, chat with others, chat with me, have cereal for breakfast, and you'll be fine. 😉

You're welcome.

😊😊😊😊
Thanks alot @pangoli
I will certainly chat with you

Congratulations @raychelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @raychelle. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)