Sort: Β 

You're the perfect match for Steemit. Welcome.

well I'm flattered 😊 . Thank you @fminerten157

Welcome ;)

Welcome aboard mate.. What sort of company are you starting if you don't mind me asking?

I don't mind at all :) It's a platform for SMBs to better engage their audience on social media using automation and machine learning. You can find it at https://cloudcampaign.io if you want to learn more or know anyone in marketing that you think would be interested

That looks really interesting. I am about to launch a project myself late this month and I might look into your service. I have been building a new auction platform called www.musicetrade.com and this is the commercial we will be launching with.

This video is not yet public.

Welcome baby boy... bout time you joined us! :)

Welcome to Steem @rborn I have sent you a tip

Thanks so much! πŸ™Œ

Welcome to Steemit @rborn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

welcome to steemit, fellow steamian :)

p.s what is your startup company called?

Thank you!

The company is called Cloud Campaign

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy it. @autonomysystem

Thanks 😊

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it as much as I do. Let's connect!

Thanks @lulita35! I just followed you

Welcome to Steem @rborn . Nice video.
Looking forward to the drone footage. I bet it will be awesome

Thank you @gyanibilli! I just created my first real post with drone footage from Hawaii, you can check it out here: Steemit Hawaii 3 min Drone Recap

Hello Ryan and welcome to Steemit!

Your videos are gorgeous! I followed to see more in the future!

Thank you @itskaylahere40! Many more to come 😊

Welcome lil bro!

Cool to see another YouTuber here :)

cheers 🍻

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome, @rborn! I've followed you, you seem very interesting.

Thanks! I just followed you back @chem1cal. I love seeing posts from other entrepreneurs

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome! I'm just learning about this community, but we have some things in common so I'll check back to see your future posts. Have fun!