Hello everyone!!

Hello, I'm Raul Cunha, 26 years old, from Braga, Portugal

I work as a sushi restaurant manager and I'm working to open my own sushi and ramen take-away.

Loving this new technology blockchain, cryptocurrency and all the new technollogy attached to all off this revolution.

Talking a little bit about my self:

I'm someone who made some changes in your life ( for better! ) and trying to share my story and motivate the other to do the same as I did. LOVE MYSELF !

In times, when I was lazy, dont sleep weel and had bad eating habits, I weighed 111 kg (and more when I was a child).

20150606_174410.jpg20160727-3.jpg

After doing a lot of research, adjust the routine and implemented new eating habit, I discovered a new me, someone capable of everything, to feel good about myself and after 5 months of work you can see the result.

20171009_173907.jpg

And now after 10 months since a started this new life I'm weighing 71 kg, with the height of 1,77cm, I'm feeling realy good, havind the best time.

That is what I will try to share with all the steemians, with time, I'll show how I get much healthier and confident.

Is just this for today, hope you read, leave a comment and share.

cheers
Raúl Cunha

Sort:  

Hello @rcunha19
Welcome to this wonderful platform. I will leave an upvote here for you.
I do live in Japan but when I will visit Portugal in the future I reckon I need to try you Sushi too ;)

If you have some time please feel free to check out my blog posts too, I have just started recently as well. If you like it please link up with@maxinpower
Have a great one

thanks to all of you, how stoped were.

Hi Raul... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post with pictures... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hello, @Rcunha19, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks for have come here and read my post.

Hi, welcome to steemit. Great to meet you

I'm really happy for you and your new healthy lifestyle. Keep it up! I also want to welcome you to this amazing platform and the beginning of your journey.

@rcunha19 hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

hi Raúl Cunha i m also new ^^

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Welcome to steemit I hope you will enjoy this amazing platform. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rcunha19 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

welcome to steemit @rcunha19
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

Welcome to Steem

hi ... i @said-nuruzzaman from aceh, indonesia. best wishes for you and good luck.