Hello Steemit World!

Hello! My name is Rebecca. Today is my first day using Steemit. I am employed as a nurse and do mostly traveling home care and an occasional shift at a hospital.  I love the outdoors and playing music. I look forward to getting to know you all so please feel free to follow me. See you soon!

Sort:  

How do we know that's you in the photo? You should hold up a piece of paper with your username written on it -- bonus points if you add STEEM logo :-)

Good point. Thanks for the suggestion!

Welcome to Steemit @rebeccanicholson! Sounds like you have a lot to blog about. My cousin is always sharing stories of her nursing work. :)

Nurses eat on bedpans...those stories???

Stories that my cousin has about nursing. Don't think she ever ate off a bedpan.

Figure of speech :) anything that ordinary folks consider gross are those lolsss

lol.. I am sure she has a bunch like I do. Take care and thanks for the warm welcome.

Haha, agreed.... Of course! Good to have you as part of the community.

Hello Rebecca, welcome to steemit! Always nice to see more healthcare professionals around here, you do such valuable work!

Thanks for the welcome and kind words!

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Hello Rebecca . . and welcome!

Hey! Thanks!

Followed and upvoted. I look forward to your next posts.

Great! I followed back :-)

Thanks a bunch!

Welcome! My wife is a nurse and looks like she has a lot of the same interest as you!

lol..then you and I should get along just fine! Thanks

Hey, Sarah. Fellow noobie here. I do some work for a home healthcare company for HIPAA and whutnut

Hi, nice to meet you, any questions just ask there's loads of lovely members who will help you out :)

Great to meet you! Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome! Nice to know there's a fellow nurse here on Steemit :)

Hey.. Yes it is! I hope to see you around steemit!

Members are very helpful and engaging, hope you'll enjoy it here. See yah!!

I am sure you are a very beautiful soul :)

Followed you.

Good luck in all endeavors here @ this online platform of decentralized freedom.

I appretiate your presence here and send you much love.

OMNE VIVUM EX VIVO ~ #one

Welcome to Steemitland!
Enjoy the ride :-)
Following you for future posts

sounds good. Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit, Rebecca.

Welcome sweetie :D

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome @rebeccanicholson and thank you for following me. I follow you too, because my wife is a nurse too an I love the way very much, nurses are.

My pleasure! That is great. Thanks for the kind words!

Welcome! ☆☆☆☆☆😎