You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New girl aboard / Nowa dziewczyna na pokładzie

Hello :D In response to your question I kind of count them ;) there is a polish site, an analog of IMDb where I have an account and mark which films I've watched and rate them. It's a good news that there are also some cinema lovers on Steemit :D If it comes of Wroclaw, you should deffinitely visit an old city center and take a ride on our bridges (there is more than 100 of them!) Thank you very much for your comment, it was really nice!

Sort:  

More than 100 bridges!!! Omg..... :P I am going to love it :) Have a good weekend! I'll let u know about Wroclaw!

Oh yes, you're definitely gonna love this city :D I'm looking for post about Wroclaw from your point of view, it will be very interesting ;)