INTRODUCE YOURSELF

So I was asked to introduce myself.
There's really nothing much to tell other than the fact that I am an African and a Nigerian. I am so proud of my country despite its ups and downs. I am the second of five kids and my name is Rebekah Udoh. I studied law and was called to the Nigerian Bar in 2015.
I hope to be a voice for the less privileged some day and an instrument of change for women too. I have a passion to see women excelling in their chosen field. While I am not a feminist, I love it when women are productive and add value to the society at large. I am a lover of people who would always see gold in everyone unless you prove me wrong.IMG_20180201_142847_271.jpg
Most importantly I am a Christian who has accepted Jesus as her Lord and Saviour.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Your post is very nice

Thank you

Welcome

Hi welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the community and explore hope you enjoy being here.

Welcome to join in steemit @rekah913, you are very sweet woman. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Thank you. OK I will

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and yes, Jesus is our heart.

Welcome to steemit! That's a great passion to have. I look forward to reading your future post!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thanks. I do need all the luck

I am new to the community myself. I am very excited by the diversity in the community! welcome

Good to know that I am not alone. Thanks for the support

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!