You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

Every now and then I had to ask myself a simple question: why am I here in the first place? what are my middle and long term goals? am I getting any closer to any of those goals? or perhaps I'm getting nowhere?

Those are some of the very questions I been asking myself over the past few days. I been weighing my options and trying to figure out where to stick a small investment. As you noted its good to visit those questions from time to time.

I wish you all the best with completing your goals @crypto.piotr.

Sort:  

hi @rentmoney

I was just going through some older comments and I noticed your reply (for which I never thanked you).

I been weighing my options and trying to figure out where to stick a small investment.

So my question 2 month later: did you manage to figure it out?

Yours,
Piotr

If I'm not mistaken I decided to take that amount I had to the poker tables instead of getting some crypto.

Thank you for always being so responsive @rentmoney