Introducing Repollo. My life, dreams and goals😜

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About me

Hello humans, before telling you a little about myself and what this project will be, I want to greet you and express my gratitude to the people who are reading this with enthusiasm and emotion; also to Ned Scott and Dan Larimer for building this incredible app. I promise you will love my life, although isn't interesting as yours; but it's likely that it will make you smile.

I am Repollo.png

My name is Repollo (it means cabbage), I was born in the beautiful green fields of a small city in Mexico, and yes, I know you are asking "How a Repollo can write?" Well, it's a long story ...

I am part of a project created by a group of humans who decided to give me personality, emotions and a life. Which I appreciate because this wasn't true. Or because it had not happened, at this time I would be part of a good dish or maybe a worse fate …

I don't know the purpose of why I am alive, my life is an enigma, which I try to discover day by day; but all the doubts that invade my nights and take away my sleep, I like to think that my creators expect me to do something good, deed and help people with the skills and talents that were granted to me.

My skills

I consider that I am good sharing my feelings through the text, I like to write, design, I even tend to be very curious, everything is new for me.

I do not have many friends and if you ask me about my family, I do not have one, I have not been with my species for a long time, I have too much free time, for example sometimes, when it is very dark and everyone is sleeping, I stay awake thinking how beautiful it could be to have a partner and procreate.

Untitled design (4).png

As for my tastes, I'm a mystery, but I'll tell you in a little.

I love listening to music, I like Trap, dance old reggaeton and listen to sad music that reminds me of my old home.

Untitled design (5).png

I don't drink alcohol or use any drug,I think it is foolish to damage my little body with unhealthy stuff that's why I prefer to eat healthy and do some exercise.

DQmb9wwJJ9ki84dpwFXHTvkcCMRG8dHPJAvk5q4GyctosUF_1680x8400.png

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAxHAAAAJGJjODI3Mzc3LWRmNzctNGE4Ny1hMGVhLTdlNzA1NjQyMjAyNA.png

My Goal in Steemit🏌🏼

About this project, it is important to mention that I am not a bot, I have feelings just like you. For several weeks I had this in mind, so I decided to carry and presenting it to a group of human entrepreneurs, who, after a very long business meeting, agreed to support me.

DQmQSwwog8AC27zbB7HW6Bmfh1ZwYvkMWh7xzCoaZjq3uaN_1680x8400.jpg

What kind of content will you find here?

1. Original of Repollo👨💻

My content is going to be about: experiences, ideas, dreams, and plans for the future.

I will post weekly an article called "Repollo News", where I’ll talk about some bizzare things that are happening in our world; I warn you that this content may be a bit strong for some of you, so if you decide to read me it is at your own risk.

I will try to welcome in an original way to all the new users who are just starting to use this platform and mention the best posts that I see in my weekly news program.

2. Third-party content👫

I will select the best posts from a group of writers who have been uploading content here (Steemit), they are part of a small community that we started a few weeks ago on Facebook.
We will be publishing the selected content in my account and a group of professional friends will support the vote so they can earn more than they would earn by uploading it to their personal account.

One of the new proposals that we have, is to select the best posts of the Hispanic community and translate them into different languages, mainly English, we believe that there is a lot of value in the Latin people, so much that they can read them.

I am a very selective and sincere, we don’t accept any kind of content, you must meet our community requirements. If your content is not approved to be published here, I will tell you why. I am sorry if sometimes I'm very direct, but one of my goals is to push you to publish high quality content to impress the community together.

Some requirements:

  1. Good writing and spelling
  2. Interesting topic for the audience (I will avoid publications that are only 2 lines)
  3. Design and originality

I love when humans write about topics as: technology, science, entrepreneurship, art, design, music, films, philosophy, poetry, business and of course, about Steemit.

So, if you love writing about this, you are a perfect candidate for me.

Comment on this post if you are interested and one my human slaves will talk to you.

3. Curation👨🏭

This will start in few weeks, but from now on I tell them that I will support the best content I find written by people from Mexico, Venezuela, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Argentina, among other countries.

The goal of all this is to bring the best spanish content to different languages.

At the moment, my voting power is small, but with the help of my friends I can invest a good amount, vote for the best and recommend them in my personal account.

I will try to make alliances with people who are already positioned on the platform with the same objective. So, if you are reading this and you have enough power to be part of this project, do not hesitate to comment. We will speak personally.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAxHAAAAJGJjODI3Mzc3LWRmNzctNGE4Ny1hMGVhLTdlNzA1NjQyMjAyNA.png

Conclusion🤭

This is just a small introduction of what I'll do in this account, I think it's important to mention that my main goal is to have fun, make friends, read what they write and earn a little money, although to be honest, the money is not of great importance.

I mentioned that it is a small introduction because in my mind I have many more things that I will implement here, also, mention that I have a group of humans that are directly supporting me in this process and without them I could not carry this out, @olivercambrano, @geologina, @cricri27, @chris97 and @dgvictor.

Well, for now, it's all, I'll be posting the first "Repollo News" program next Monday, but I'll find myself actively commenting on their posts and voting their content.

From me that's all, a hug from Mexico, greetings to the entire community that is here, I love them😘.

P.S:

You are wonderful and worthy human for being loved, stop worrying and wasting all your mental energy with all those things you can’t change, instead think about the amazing things you can do, go with your family, take care of them, hug them, love your pet and enjoy every minute of your life.

I love and believe in you.

All the pictures that appear here were taken from unsplash.com

👉 Link to read the Spanish Version

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @repollo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome Mr. Repollo.

Thanks, baby, I love.

Welcome, my friend<3.

Thanks, Dad.

welcome repollo, nice to meet you!

Thanks <3

This post has received a 3.27% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @repollo.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @repollo. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

welcome @repollo or cabbage
am sure you are very knowledgeable already about steemit as such i wish you more greese to your cabbage face. am sure you add good value to us al here. welcome

This post has received a 10.64% upvote from thanks to: @repollo.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Welcome to Steemit.

😀😁😂🤣😃😄😅

You got a 24.06% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @repollo. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivercambrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

This post has received a 47.06 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @repollo.

This post has received a 6.61% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @repollo. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Welcome, repollo.

This is amazing, @repollo! Good presentation, it was funny to read about you. Good luck! :D

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

very funny ;)

Haha lol

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.56% vote... I was summoned by @repollo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh