Introduce Myself : Hi Steemit I'm new comer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends
Introduce Myself
I'm a Rexha Often Called Everyday,
My Full Name is (Rexha Fitria)
I am from Indonesia
And My Residence is Right Now That is
In Lhokseumawe City of Aceh Region.
I  am studying (Vocational High School) That is School that teaches a lot  about Nature, Technology, to History,
and many others may not I can  mention one by one.
I'm 17 Years old, I'm the Sixth of 7 Sisters.
Date of birth 08 August 2000 Year 2000 Precisely In 2017 and I'm 17 Years Now.

Language Indonesia
Perkenalkan Diri
Saya Adalah Rexha Sering Disebut Sehari-hari,
Nama Lengkap Saya adalah (Rexha Fitria)
Saya Berasal Dari Negara Indonesia
Dan Kediaman Saya Tinggal Saat Ini Yaitu
Di Kota Lhokseumawe Wilayah Aceh.
Saya sedang menempuh Pendidikan (Sekolah Menengah Kejuruan) Yaitu Sekolah yang mengajarkan banyak tentang Alam, Teknologi, sampai tentang Sejarah, dan masih banyak lainnya mungkin tidak dapat saya sebut satu-persatu.
Usia saya saat ini 17 Tahun, Saya Anak Perempuan ke 6 dari 7 Bersaudara.
Tanggal lahir 08 Bulan Agustus Tahun 2000
Tepatnya Pada tahun 2017 dan Saya pun 17 Tahun Sekarang.

My favorite hobbies are Reading, other than Writing Story Stories, and like Hand Drawing Art.
And when at home My Hobby is making Food Cuisine because that's Hobi Wanita.
I  Know Steemit This was originally from Facebook there is someone who  distributes by making Position On Facebook with the name Steemit and I  was looking for tau because I was curious I want to know what it was  Steemit then I try and finally I can now join on this steemit at this  time
Thank you Steemit because I have been able to introduce myself and can join here
Support me and help me when I make next post if something is wrong.
Follow me next
@rexha

Language Indonesia
Hobi yang paling saya sukai adalah Membaca, selain itu Menulis Karangan Cerita, dan menyukai Seni Bergambar Tangan.
Dan saat dirumah Hobi Saya yaitu membuat Makanan Masakan karena itulah Hobinya Wanita.
Saya Mengenal Steemit Ini sebelumnya Berawal dari Facebook ada seseorang yang membagikan dengan membuat Posingan Di Facebooknya dengan membawa Nama Steemit dan saya pun mencari tau karena saya penasaran saya ingin tau apa Itu Steemit lalu saya coba dan akhirnya saya sekarang dapat bergabung pada steemit ini pada waktu ini Terimakasih Steemit karena saya telah dapat perkenalkan diri dan dapat bergabung disini
Dukung saya dan bantu saya saat saya membuat postingan selanjutnya jika ada yang tidak benar.
Ikuti saya selanjutnya
@rexha

I have joined this great steemit family with other great friends.
Give  me hints and directions, first that this is a fun platform that will  add insights, you or I can get to know friends all over the world and  know what's in the world share with each post, you can also share your  own story.

Language Indonesia
Saya telah bergabung dengan keluarga besar steemit ini dengan teman teman hebat yang lainnya.
Beri aku petunjuk dan arahan, pertama bahwa ini adalah platform yang menyenangkan membuat wawasan akan menambah, Anda atau saya bisa mengenal teman di seluruh dunia dan mengetahui apapun yang ada di dunia berbaginya dengan setiap postingan, Anda juga bisa berbagi cerita Anda sendiri.


KEEP STEEM ON.
Follow Me @rexha

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Rexha. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Hello @rexha Great introduceyourself post, and nice photos!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
[steemit awesome tools #2]https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/steemit-awesome-tools-2)
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts)
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Congratulations to join steemit @rexha, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100%
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Hi .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Congratulations to join steemit @rexha .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Hai @rexha Selamat datang di Steemit, bersenang-senanglah di depan.

Welcome to steemit @rexha kami menunggu postingan anda ,selamat berkarya!

Hi @rexha, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it..

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to steemit @rexha., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend, hopefully in this steemit we Support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20..

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Welcome to Steemit!
Steem on!