Who Am I? I'm @RichWhale

Who I am? I am a whale, I am a dreamer, an investor, a millionaire, a human being, an intelligent being, capable of understanding the greatness that cryptocurrencies imply, I am @richwhale.

imagen.png

I live at the bottom of the sea of ​​opportunities, and on many occasions I come to the surface to see the sun, and I find boats floating, some sink, others remain. Some of those ships try to hunt me down, but they can't and won't me, I'm too big and heavy for them.

There are many whales like me in this sea of ​​opportunities in which we swim daily: this sea of ​​opportunities (if you have not already understood), is the blockchain and cryptos.

I have money, a lot of money, so much that some people believe that I was born rich, but it is not like that, as a child I was nothing more than a calf, but I grew and grew until I became an orca, and finally, a powerful whale. However, I will not put a penny in this account until I am fully convinced of the potential and value of HIVE.

Cryptocurrencies are the fruit of new technologies and the understanding of the new economy. I am the whale that I am because I discovered cryptocurrencies a few years ago, and therefore, I know what I am talking about.

imagen.png

I create this account to share thoughts, opinions and knowledge with anyone interested in the world of crypto, and if later I can make it profitable, all the better. If I find out (beyond all doubt) that HIVE possesses the value that I believe it does, then I will invest heavily in the platform, and I am not just talking about money, but time and effort, and I will bring more whales to the platform.

Anyway. This is just so you know that now in HIVE.BLOG nothing @richwhale !!

We will read us soon.

Sort:  

Welcome richwhale!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @richwhale! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18