300 Followers and Steemians to Upvote

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemit-300-followers-03.png

This is the only place I post... I stopped posting, liking, and commenting on Instagram and Facebook once saw how much information they really have on us. For the last few years my income has come entirely from making content for social "sponsored posts". It has been the gold rush for those of us who have been able to create on a shoe-string budget but it sucks seeing an ad administrator pay an algorithm more money than the people shooting their ad.

Using this pseudonym on steemit I can post whatever the fuck I'm thinking without worrying about my next job seeing what drugs I took to get my last job done. Crypto projects like STEEMIT will be resilient in the long run by cutting out the need to take ad money to pay stockholders. These accounts below inspire me to keep posting and STEEM ON!

@homosymbion - Scientist - This is the most interesting individual I've ever come across on STEEMIT. He's providing proof for things like Zero Point Energy and who's responsible for the biggest false flag attack in history.

@theprophet - STEEM Witness & 15 Year old "crypto prophet" - https://steemit.com/decent/@theprophet0/15-year-old-decent-miner-witness-proposal

@hitheryon - STEEM PARK NYC - https://steemit.com/steempark/@hitheryon/the-official-recount-of-steem-park-s-opening

@magiliw - Low Poly Blender Artist - https://steemit.com/art/@magiliw/030-blenderventures-killer-whale-finished

@bradritter - Photographer, Internet Hustler, and all around OG - https://steemit.com/nature/@bradritter/niagara-falls-state-park-sunset

@mattchutt - The Biggest, Sickest, Dopest, and Tightest Individual - https://steemit.com/travel/@mattchutt/35mm-film-shots-from-bermuda-with-the-boys-111-followers-thank-you

@rc3 - WHALE & The one that got me on steemit when it was well below a buck... THANK YOU AND GO FOLLOW HIM TO SWIM WITH A WHALE! This dude is my go to "what are you buying today?". People ask me the same thing like I'm some kind of authority on this crazy shit and I enjoy making someone else feel that way ;)

The more you learn the less you realize you know and thats whats really sick, dope, and tight about life.

RickRosenburg-Steemsign-01.png

IMG_0919.PNG

PS - this will be the last one of these I post until 1000, to the moon!

Sort:  

POWERRRRR UPPPP

HELL YES

Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 3.18.52 PM.png

hahaha dope only thing im bummed about is them putting out my boy craig :(

@rickrosenburg- Contrats Rick! I'm sure that soon there will be a 0 after 300 and that will make it 3000!

Kudos!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thank you! Appreciate that and the upvote!!

@rickrosenburg- - I just upvoted you.

Do you know that we started an UPVOTE drive to help genuine content creators on Steemit by supporting them with upvotes (in bulk) on their content if they win the contest.

If you like to participate in the #AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post, then please read Rules & Conditions and follow them to register yourself.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

Congratulations
for achieving the milestone of over 300 Followers!
Not a lot of people can pat themselves on the shoulders,
and praise themselves for having come so far!

I agree there with you about social media platforms such as 'FaceBook' or 'Instagram'.
They are collecting way too much information about the privacy of ones user.
This is probably the reason, why I myself try to avoid these platforms as often as possible.

welcome here Rickrosenburg! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

lol

Join me for a talk about something you may be interested in https://discord.gg/W53raD

@rl90 funny you getting a laugh and we don't get an upvote? nice wallet whale

Appreciate it thanks! Will return the follow.

congratulations on your great achievement.

Congratulations, I'm glad to be one of your first 300 awesome Followers. Whales we'll all become soon...

I love your tea cup..... Love for Bitcoin

Nicely done. I hit 100! Keep going. Let us chat here for something important https://discord.gg/W53raD

Welcome to Steemit @rickrosenburg, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

wellcome to steemit community @ rickrosenburg have a happy hourney here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

well done, you got another follower now :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @rickrosenburg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!