hi friends steemians. I'm a new user of steemit. my name is Rijal

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

0DAFFD45-4080-4618-82D2-77A8E67FCA56.jpeg

I am a newcomer to steemit. Recently I learned from my friend that steemit is a useful blogging site and a very interesting site that can make money. Then after I learned from my friend. I am increasingly curious to know what is steemit? What are the advantages of steemit? After I searched the google search engine about steemit development in the world, and steemit now as a useful new medium and steemit it is where we share creation and interact with people all over the world.

And flatfrom steemit is very interesting after I studied and finally I was interested to decide to join. at that time I was disappointed because of the party steemit very long confirm token steemit account to me, but after waiting until 3 weeks and the result I get confirmation my first account @rijal999. after a few days I played on account @rijal999, I tried to register my other account.

I have a lot of accounts in steemit not mean I am not serious with flatfrom steemit, but because I am very hobby of writing and traveling then I make some more account so I can freely share experiences that I meet.

my name is muhammad rijal, i am the first child of four siblings. I was born on June 3, 1995 in Bireuen, Aceh-Indonesia. so now I am 22 years 7 months. I joined steemit in march 2018 and currently I have 3 steemit accounts. and this is my steemit account name:

  1. @rijal999
    21A6F95E-5043-480E-BA4E-D951028049A4.png

  2. @rijal123
    6ED4FD92-2C95-4325-8821-4C5D0C9413C2.png

  3. @rijal1234
    28F847B3-2F8C-452F-9C64-26D49A72F1BC.png

I graduated with a degree in economics at one of Indonesia's most respected private universities, I also like to travel and visit tourist attractions in Aceh and Indonesia and want to explore Asia.

I have also visited famous aceh famous tourist destinations in foreign countries. That's one of mine. Speaking of hobbies, I also really like to write, read, watch movies and also in the world of sports. I love to play voliball. it's my simple hobby.

That's my brief history of joining steemit. thanks to friends steemit community throughout Indonesia. especially the new one I joined is the KOKAMSPYCARE community, the members of this community are very friendly and many things teach me how to write and more about steemit, and thanks to ambassador @helmibireuen who has introduced this community to me. and thanks also to other KOKAMSPYCARE ambassadors.

Sort:  

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.