Introduce My Name Rini Wahyuni - Perkenalkan Nama Saya Rini Wahyuni


[ENG]

Hai Steemit !! Good afternoon I am very glad to be able to join my steemit friends all over Indonesia, I hope you can accept me gladly, I want to join steemit to seek experience and exchange ideas, I beg you all help to be steemian true.

here I will introduce my self firstly introduce my name Rini wahyuniI was born in idi rayeuk, 21 May 1995, I am a student of ocean university, I live in idi rayeuk east aceh, and I am the 4th child of 5 siblings, have 3 brothers and 1 sister, during this lecture I live in the city langsa.di here I will tell a little about myself, now I only have 1 single parent is a mother and a father for me, 10 years ago father I died because of the pain in his pain, when I was still in the seventh grade of junior high school, I tried to be patient and patient in accepting this reality, even though I had to feel the affection of a father, I had to stay up and move on and always pray for my father , and now I still have the greatest woman in my life who always support me and educate me well, my biggest dream is to be happy My family and especially my mother, maybe now I have nothing to boast about my parents, but I will keep trying to realize my biggest dream.

okay then i will tell you about myself i have a funny hobby in my opinion i have hoby bermake up but i am not good at making ups, but i really like watching vidio tutorial make up, i also hobby traveling, but until now i have not feel what it's like to be a real traveling who can challenge adrenaline, and I'm also very hobbies singing yes again I can not sing, hmm. that's my hobby.

oh yes i know this steemit from my friend @muhammadarsyad he who has invited me to be able to join in steemit and he also who has taught me, and i am very grateful to @muhammadarsyad.dan thanks also for friends who have read the post i hope you guys like ...

          #regards know from me RINI WAHYUNI



[IND]

hai steemit selamat sore hari ini saya sangat senang bisa bergabung dengan teman-teman steemit seluruh indonesia,saya berharap kalian bisa menerima saya dengan senang hati,saya ingin bergabung dengan  steemit untuk mencari pengalaman dan saling bertukar pikiran,saya mohon bantuan anda semua untuk menjadi steemian sejati.

di sini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya terlehih dahulu  perkenalkan nama saya Rini wahyuni  saya lahir di idi rayeuk, 21 mei 1995,saya adalah seorang mahasiswi universitas samudra,saya tinggal di idi rayeuk aceh timur,dan saya anak ke 4 dari 5 bersaudara,memiliki 3 saudara laki-laki dan 1 saudara perempuan,selama kuliah ini saya tinggal di kota langsa.di sini saya akan menceritakan sedikit tentang diri saya,sekarang saya hanya memiliki 1 orang tua tunggal yaitu seorang ibu sekaligus seorang ayah bagi saya, 10 tahun yang lalu ayah saya meninggal dunia karna sakit yang di deritanya,saat itu saya masih kelas VIII SMP,saya berusaha untuk iklas dan sabar menerima kenyataan ini,walaupun harus kehilanngan kasih sayang seorang ayah,saya harus tetap bangkit dan melanjutkan kehidupan saya,dan selalu berdoa untuk ayah saya,dan sekarang saya masih memiliki wanita terhebat dalam hidup saya  yang selalu mendukung saya dan mendidik saya dengan baik,mimpi terbesar saya adalah bisa membahagia kan keluarga saya dan terutama ibu saya,mungkin sekarang saya belum punya apa-apa untuk bisa membanggakan orang tua saya,tapi saya akan terus berusaha untuk bisa mewujudkan mimpi terbesar saya ini.

oke selanjutnya saya akan menceritakan tentang diri saya,saya memiliki hobi yang lucu menurut saya,saya memiliki hoby bermake up tapi saya tidak pandai bermake up,tetapi saya sangat suka menonton vidio tutorial make up,saya juga hobi traveling,tetapi sampai saat ini saya belum merasakan bagaimana rasanya traveling yang sesungguhnya yang bisa menantang adrenalin,dan saya juga sangat hobi bernyanyi ya lagi-lagi saya tidak bisa bernyanyi,hmm.itulah hobi saya.

oh iya saya mengetahui steemit ini dari teman saya @muhammadarsyad dia yang sudah mengajak saya untuk bisa bergabung di steemit dan dia juga yang telah mengajarkan saya,dan saya sangat berterima kasih kepada @muhammadarsyad.dan terima kasih juga untuk teman-teman yang telah membaca postingan saya semoga kalian suka...

          #salam kenal dari saya RINI WAHYUNI

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome

Ciekawy wpis, Oby by�y coraz lepsze

Hej, ciekawy wpis. Na pewno tu zagladne jeszcze

Witajcie w naszej spo�ecznosci

Cze��, mi�o przywita� nowych steemian:D

Cze�� ! witaj w naszym gronie

Selamat bergabung di steemit

Hello, I follow you Please do follow me. Thanks

Hello! Welcome to steemit community. Hope you enjoy here.

hello @riniwahyuni and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Hi Rini! Great photos!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-21st-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Greetings, nice to meet you. Welcome to our community you have my support. Do not forget the 3 rules of Gold Follow, comment and vote ..!