Hello, i'm Rivaldo Mac Andrew a Young entrepreneur from Suriname ! I'm 20 years old and i've recently started my own company called "The Paramaribo Kings".

I founded the company a little over a year ago. It all started with a dream i 've had since i was 16 years old to be one of the world's biggest promoters when it comes to events ,music ,dance and art .Basicly almost anything where a person can freely expres their self.

I'm a senior at my local high school and it's almost time for me to graduate and to be honest.... it's a challenge to run the company and still go to school, but no great things are achieved by sitting around and doing nothing right !?

I'm driven by a dream , motivated by my failures ,and inspired by my succes.

I've quit my job to do what i love.
Due to our recent succes i don't have the fear of failure ,because i see a bright future in front of us!

I am a public speaker ,a dj ,a blogwriter and a poët

Im glad to join the steemit community and look forward to sharing my story of how'' The Paramaribo Kings'' may someday be one of the worlds biggest company 's when it comes to media entertainment.

Rivaldo Mac Andrew

22555150_1452003924876805_6098149083319439459_n.jpg26169847_1524068121003718_2710173911341726150_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rivaldomacandrew.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you i found this really usefull

Sounds awesome man! Welcome to Steemit. I'm gonna be following you success closely!

Welcome to Steemit man!

This is a fantastic place to express yourself and your story sounds eerily similar to mine. Huge dreams when I was your age to be in music. Ended up doing the DJ thing and artist manager for years.

Believe me, you set your goals and work on them daily, they will happen.

All the best and continued success!

Welcome to steemit @rivaldomacandrew. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey. You are cool. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal. Happy Easter 2018.