A Belated Introduction, But It's Better Than Never

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! My name is Riyansyah Bambang Primandoko, you can call me Riyan. I come from Medan, Indonesia. I'm a bikers, photographer, and also traveller. I am currently in the process of completing my studies at an university in Lhokseumawe, It's Malikussaleh University. I hope it will be resolved soon, yeah my target 2 months ahead to be on my graduation.

Actually I've been here for 3 months, but I just had an accident, it happened when I went to a motorcycle drag race that was held in Medan. At the time, there was a bit of a technical fault on my bike that caused my bike to slipped and failed to reach the fastest time. But it was not a serious problem, just a small accident that I often experienced during my race. And now I'm back from my recovery period for 3 months. I think it's a long time wasted without getting anything, without giving anything important to share to you all here, but I will. Maybe I'll be sharing some of my trips, my photography, and what's best I have that's useful for the community.

So I'm so glad to be back here. Thanks to you all for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed my little story. See you next time!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @riyansyahbp! Great to have you aboard :)

Yeah, It's very comfortable for me. So thanks so much @voronoi! :)

Great introduction. I am happy you are back here again so I can follow you. Enjoy the ride here.

Thanks my friend. You also got a new follower now. :)

Welcome!

Welcome to the community @riyansyahbp
So you like photography and travel? Just for that I´m following you, have a great experience here on Steemit! I´m actually going to Indonesia in about 7 months for a whole month :D I wish you good luck here

Welcome to Steemit!

Yeah, Thanks Daveks :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks bro :)

You welcome ;)

hi riyan welcome to steemit

Welcome to the steemians' community Riyansyah ! Great to see you here. Happy Steeming !!

Hey Riyan!
I hope you've fully recovered from your accident!?
It's never too late to introduce yourself, and your photography is really cool! I hope we will see a lot more of it.
Resteemed and following :-)