introduceyourself, Steemit Newbie

Hi All,
My name is Rio Dwi Prabowo.

a friend from work @auliausu tells me about steemit and make me interested to join steemit. Before I intdoucemyself, I want say special thanks to @auliausu for inviting me to explore this community.
Mohon bimbingannya :D (Please guide me)

This is me..
MySteemit.png

More about me, I am 23 years old, I live in Medan, North Sumatra a city residing in indonesia. I'm a programmer, I really like things that smell of technology, for me the technology is amazing, helping everyone, simplifying work and more. but it depends on how we use it.
for your information, I'm not a great programmer I just script kiddie but I love to make an apps. So in my next post I will
try to share my experience about software development as far as I know or whatever I know around me.

  • Here's a personally project I made:

    1. PMBP Mikroskil (New Student Admission and Transfer)
    PMBP Mikroskil (Penerimaan Mahasiswa Baru Dan Pindahan).
    This project is a suggestion for prospective new students to take the entrance exam in Mikroskil. all done independently by prospective students just access the PMBP Mikroskil web page.
    short, this is my first web project to finish my thesis, I made it with native php and pure css. so I'm sorry if the design is so bad.

    Mikroskil Homepage.png
    _
    Administration.png
    _
    Profil.png

    2. MicroMP (Micro Music Player)
    This desktop application I made just for fun because I like music so I create simple music player. I develop MicroMp using visual studio 2013 with visual basic.net as programming language and Windows Media Player as engine to play the music.

    mpHome.png
    _
    menu.png
    _
    Timer.png
    _
    about.png

  • For refreshing, I usually help my grandfather in our backyard garden when I am free on weekends. we usually grow vegetables or some fruits like corn, tomatoes and others for our consumption. I am gardening when I'm bored in front of the computer. it's looks like ![IMG_20170122_103347.jpg]()

    IMG_20170122_102833.jpg

    Okay Guys.. Thank you for scrolling down
    English is not my mother tongue, please excuse any errors on my part :)

    Regards,
    @riyo.s94

    Sort:  

    Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
    I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

    Congratulations @riyo.s94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    You got a First Vote
    Award for the number of upvotes received

    Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
    For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

    Hey there!! Welcome to steemit!! I love all the detail you gave about your life!!! ;). I hope you love it here!!

    welcome to steemit @riyo.s94, best regards..
    hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

    Nice to meet you Rio, you look like a nice and smart guy. Welcome to steemit and I think you will really like it here (you might not garden as much) ;) ... I hope you have a lot of fun and if you have any questions you can pretty much ask anyone (I'd be always happy to help you)...Happy new year :)

    nice to meet you @davemccoy
    thanks a lot :)

    Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
    I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

    oke bro..
    nice pic

    Selamat bergabung,
    Somoga sukses.. Horaaass !!! :D

    oke broo..
    Horass

    welcome broo
    semoga sukses di steemit :D

    oke mas bro :D

    all out bro :)

    Salam kenal bro, semoga suskses di stemit bro.
    jangan lupa follback yaa

     6 years ago  Reveal Comment