CHEERRSS!!! Steemit world here I am.

IMG_20180102_104130.JPG

Good day to all Steemites,steemers,Steemies,Steemians,Steemworld, To all Engineers out there and Specially To The Creator Of Steemit.CHEEERSS!!!

I’m Nikko Ramos from Beautiful Country and Home Of Hospitable People “Philippines”.

I’m a full time Lover,Civil Engineer (Structural Designer), and sometimes Traveler
and to know me better Here’s my Resume “Curriculum Vitae” to show some information about me. CHEEEERRRSSS!!!!!
Nikko.png

I’m a full time Lover of the woman, named Mary. She is also a CIVIL ENGINEER.
I have been with her for almost 7 years. I love her and i think its "FOREVER" “MERON FOREVER!!!!!!∞”CHEEERSSSSSSSS!!!!
A famous Filipino saying when it comes to love "Walang Forever" means "Love Is Not Forever".
But i disagree to that because our relationship is an epitome that forever exist in love.
To all Lover Here,Lets Hug our someone we Loved

Let’s meet Her.CHEEERS!!!!

Mary Nikko.png

Furthermore, as a CIVIL ENGINEER ( STRUCTURAL ENGINEER ) I can Design Bridge, Buildings and other Structures.
I owned small construction firm named RNMN CONSTRUCTION which started last February 9, 2017.
I'm also a student, currently taking up my Master"s Degree in Civil Engineering Major in Structural Engineering.

As Humbly Speaking, These is my Construction Projects and Structural Design Projects using Different Softwares.Work.png
WORK2.png

Occasionally Traveller- I travel with my girl and it is our way to reward our self due to non-stop works and also an escape from stress even for a while. We already visited different tourist spot here in the Philippines. I consider one of the 7 wonders of the world the Underground River which is located in Palawan as my favourite tourist spot. And maybe in the future let's see some tourist spot here in the Philippines. And hopefully we will also visit yours. CHEEERS!!!!

TRAVEL.png

That’s all I am.CHEEEEEERSSSSS!!

S-Search
T-Think
E-EDUCATE
E-EARN
M-Make
I-Intelligent
T-transpire

Thank You Steemit.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome on board, man!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Thank you for visit and upvote my post, upvote for you to, together we can do it. Nice to meet you @rnmn1517

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit bro :)

Welcome bro, By the way Nice pics...;)

wELLcome to the community . Hope you'll have good time here.Be in touch @sarinakhan

Nice intro @rnmn1517 enjoy your stay here in steemit! :D

welcome on steemit nikks

Thank you sir juls for introducing steemit!ayan adik nako sa steemit.☺Cheers!!

Welcome aboard Nikko!

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Welcome to steemit kaibigan

Thanks kaibigan🙂,Cheerss!

Wow you started on Steemit with a bang! Good luck on your ventures :)

pocketsend:101@rnmn1517

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rnmn1517
New sending account balance: 3946443
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7c35b53a44e193bbfb7bc7c75622a15207b25a88
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rnmn1517
New sending account balance: 3946443
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7c35b53a44e193bbfb7bc7c75622a15207b25a88
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rnmn1517
New sending account balance: 3946443
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7c35b53a44e193bbfb7bc7c75622a15207b25a88
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit kabayang @rnmn1517.

Welcome to steemit. I wish success.

Welcome to Steemit. Keep your self at home.

welcome to Steemit, bro!

Wow Nikko! We're both newbie here. Welcome to us! :)

welcome! :) just joined here too

Glad to be here also, welcome :)

welcome and enjoy!

welcome. I am new here to. Just joined today. It feels good to see a lot of Filipinos here.

welcome to the community! :smile:

Welcome sir niks :)