You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Intro Post - Just a Short Story

greetings @done I have some time visiting your account to see if published, reasons his reputation, as I am new I thought it was great, sorry that it is something spontaneous but I think it is the best, as far as his story is right as far as criticism but Equally the best thing is to ignore the negative opinions because as much as one can try to do things to avoid them, they will always have a reason to do them, so they should only live their lives no matter what, because we only have an opportunity to live. and you have to make the most of it no matter what you say or it is not a pleasure to see your story and I hope to enjoy more publications and I will follow it if you allow it since I have not yet done it