Introduction of my Self

###HELO STEEMIT
MY NAME IS
robinkarze
Today is mine FiRST post on Steemit
i'm very excited about this post


NOW, i'm going to tell you
IMG_0189 -.JPG
About me...

       i am From pakistan 
         i'm a student & also i'm a Food Technologist

And i have to B learn 
aboute Steemit & Steem power

There are Some Barriers in
Education system of Students Life

I want to Broke these barriers 
from students Life 

with the Help of steem power
th.jpg

          i hope You will like my post 

Thank you SteemitIMG_20180123_231614.jpg

Sort:  

Hi . welcome to steemit family :)

Thank you very much

Hi and welcome to steemit @robinkarze. I do like your first post, and with that attitued I'm pretty sure you will break those barriers with the help of steem power. Hang in there and it will all come good for you the student. Take @racykacy

Thank you very much for this encouragement

Your welcome @robinkarze .. Take care @racykacy

Inspiring post, Robin! I'm pretty sure the community will love your blog!

i hope sir, thank you

Welcome to Steemit @robinkarze. I run the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We are a group that helps provide support and guidance to new users on Steemit. If you have any questions or need any help then don't hesitate to ask. Also be sure to keep your account keys safe to prevent your account from being hacked. You can find our initiative at #newbieresteemday. Best of luck here on Steemit.

ok thank u very much

i'm so gald