Hustle until you no longer have to introduce yourself...welcome to my channel :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Lately I have heard about STEEMIT and i was very curious to write about my life experiences and knowledge that could benefit us all in building a ecosystem (steemit ) that is based upon value-content .
so here is something about me ! I am Rupal Patel ,22, from India . Yeah not many from my country on steemit . And if i have to describe myself in succintly than i love to explore-travel, remain fit-n-healthy,meditating and enjoy reading about politics and beauty-n-wellness. we steemian will talk about it as i share my experiences in the posts .
rp fb steem.jpg

Life so far as traveller!!!

travel.JPG

I have travelled around few corners of the world and have extensively traveled around India.the most important thing I have learned it this-" SOME moments you experience while travelling end up completely blowing you away, in ways you'd never have expected. They stay with you forever, and years later you still smile at the fond memories."
Travelling broadens our horizon , compels you to think ,providing a means of self-exploration,Improving sociability and what not.....

'A good traveller has no fixed plans and is not intent upon arriving.'

  • Lao Tzu, Tao Te Ching

travel 2.JPG

Looking inside ....!!!!

Meditating on the calm beaches during the sunset and the rising sun on the beaches of southern india was one of the most beautiful experience. For us, emotions like anger, excitement, sorrow etc. could be manageable by balancing our thoughts and by slightly changing our attitude towards life.
But what to do when a person very close to us betrays us? The formula to focus inwards is very difficult and doesn’t appear to solve the problem instantly. Is this the only way to ecstasy? How can we help ourselves? What should we do to return to the right track? All such Questions of life can be answered when we truly know ourself.
meditation.JPG

so guys .dont forget to ..TAKE A DEEEEEP BREATH ....

health is wealth...!!!

life chance.JPG

Without health there is no happiness, no peace and no success. A person with bad health cannot enjoy the pleasure of being wealthy. people dearer to me has left this world ...they had all the money the want to live a dream-ful life ..what the fall short of is the life itself . I dont want any one to make such mistakes ..changing few daily habits could change aur lives drastically . now, as an avid reader in health and wellness as well as and belonging to country that has pioneered in traditional knowledge about a healthy lifestlyle i would be very excited to share those minute habits and 'rituals ' of sound health

The real world..!!!

politics.JPG
enough of oneself , what about the world around us , to me politics is what shapes our life to a large extent . now take a rough comparison of life between the politically stable and a unstable one . some great man said knowledge is power !! we must make sure that v r well informed about the political dynamism around us ..i mean that what determine a course of nation and thus ours . I have closely observed political process as being a part of such family. and that was very insightful...i have realized that politics is not about false promising rather it is understanding the problems of the constituents and providing a solution to it .

so guyzz the above was a small part of life ...and this was also the first ever post i have made on any platform ...I hope u appreciate it and help me in this feat . As I embark upon this journey ,I will be eagerly waiting for your feedback.

Enjoy the day... :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ronyy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Just so that you know there are loads and loads of indians here, join our channel on steemit.chat #india

Welcome to Steemit Ronyy. I am sure you will love it here!! Following and upped your post. Will be looking forward to reading more of your posts. Please feel free to read my posts, upvote and resteem them. Take care. See you around :)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Now this is something nice, I would like to get a regular doze of this. Following you right away! Good luck

Welcome to Steem @ronyy I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @ronyy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and be original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

thanks ..n agreed originality is the key..

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

heyy thanks for the words (it’s not easy but not difficult neither ..) ...i ll keep that in mind .

yes do thats the trick

Welcome to Steemit! Just wanted to say hello and wish you luck in your experience. There are many posts and videos on how to maximize your experience and the quicker you review them the faster you will get off to a good start. I'm a traveler myself and have posted some of my travel pics around Asia where I live.

Following you now and look forward to your posts.

hey..thanks ....some day wish to visit thiland ...

Thailand is the best country I've every been too and I've been to a lot. Very rare that I've heard someone have a negative experience. I've been to Delhi and Bangalore many times for business trips.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

heyy sara thanks .... surely i'll...

hola bienvenido a esta comunidad y familia te invito a pasar por mis post, por si necesitas ayuda

Hey gracias, seguramente lo haré ...

Nice post! Upvoted :)

Thank u... :-)

Welcome to Steemit :)

bienvenida al club

Hello and welcome to this wonderful community.
I wish you a bunch of fun, hours of good read and plaenty of inspiration to share your best. :)
I've posted my vision of Steemit, mybe you want to take a look :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@velimir/we-are-all-travelling-to-the-same-moon-steemit-com-vision

Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here.

Happy steeming!

Good to have another Indian on the platform. Welcome @ronyy! Check out the #India channel on Steemit.chat and get to know more users :) There are plenty of Indians on Steemit! You're going to have a great time here!

Hey there Rupal, welcome to this awesome community! Don't worry, there are plenty of Indians here :) Good to have you on board. Great post, and definitely looking forward to your future work! Do check out mine as well :)

Welcome to Steemit. I also like to travel and do write about my adventures while travelling. Looking forward to more posts from you and wishing you success. This will help towards your success.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Heyy thanks...wish u d same...stay connected..

Sure, see you around. Steemit is a very supportive community and we support one another.

Yeah we do..:-)

Welcome to Steemit! You nailed your introductory post! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts and travels.

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

welcome to steemit! @ronyy