A Blogger Passionate about Cars and Stuff

Hey Steemit Community!

I'm an entrepreneur and economics student from Southern California working on building the next big social media using the Steem blockchain, @cashybitty!

Learning about Steem and the Steemit community has really gotten me excited about joining your ranks as controllers of our own content creation. I deleted all my social media last year because I was constantly bombarded by meaningless information and thoughtless hate speech and decided I wanted to take back control of my life because ultimately, I got nothing from it. I always posted relevant things about my life and tried to create the best content I could; but, alas, I had no incentive.

That's what I love about Steem, we can really show our value and put our big brains to work and make sure that everyone gets what they deserve for creating unique and awesome content.

What I hope to bring to the Steem community is unique content surrounding cars, adventure, and photography. Since as long as I can remember cars dominate my free thought. Racing, design, everything pertaining to the automobile is my ultimate passion. I’ll be sharing some of my gearhead stories from the past, as well as all the pictures I’ve taken to bring life to the stories, as well as the adventures in my future.

While not a professional photographer, I love taking pictures with my Pixel XL. I will also be sharing some of my photos and the inspiration for taking them. I believe in taking photos in a very spontaneous fashion to capture the feeling of the moment. A lot of my photos will be of cars; but, I will also be bringing up posts of my adventures around the world. Rural and urban alike!

Here’s a photo of my 2000 Toyota 4Runner to give you a taste of my work. I will be turning it into an art car over winter break along with some off-road modifications.

4Runner Pano

I look forward to getting to know you all and get involved in this social media disruption!

Thanks for reading!

~rorschach98

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rorschach98! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the era of freedom

Congratulations @rorschach98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rorschach98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @rorschach98! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rorschach98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!