MY PRESENTATION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello dear fellows of steemit this is my presentation for all of you with whom I hope to constantly interact my name is Rosanny Carima, I am 20 years old. Venezuelan currently living in the EDO ANZOATEGUI. Graduated from T.S.U in Business Administration, I chose this career by studying the way companies optimize their skills and resources to achieve their goals, currently working in a Services and Supplies Company in the area of Administration and Security.



  • I am able to contribute to my family, my friends and the country in an innovative way, taking into account all my values. To grow and take on life day by day, to be an example of future generations, I want to put into practice all my knowledge acquired during my preparation in college and make it known to all of you, I am a socially responsible person, contributing to the development of people who need me most in every way in this community, Proudly Venezuelan, despite the situation the country does not take away the wonderful places that inhabit it. I like to travel, go to the beach, dance and in free time go to the movies. *


** I am dedicated in all aspects of my life, committed to my profession, fighter I love to sing dance to be next to my family and share every second with them, is the most beautiful feeling to be with them. I have a beautiful family, my parents, my 4 brothers are very different but when difficulties arise we support each other. Blood binds us, but not only that, we are united by the passion for an equal life, by equal hobbies and by a heart so strong and united that no one can ever break it.**



  • This my boyfriend From childhood I lived dreaming of finding love, until blue and appeared to fill me with kisses, hugs and caresses, teaching me, what it feels like to love a person so much.*


come to this medium through a neighbor who told me his user is @janmarieth she invited me to share the first Meetup-ANZOATEGUI; there I learned a lot about this platform and I'm really happy to be part of steemit I feel that through this medium I can learn new things every day, meet people of knowledge, explore my surroundings and beyond, it took me some time to open myself and I hope to share WITH YOU about myself. That's why I'm so excited to meet new people and learn many things through this platform and to learn all about my thanks.


Sort:  

Salute! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep up the good work!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

A new Steemian :-) hello @rosanny I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi thanks! Yes, very pretty. No, I did not. That was a meetup I attended here in barcelona-venezuela which made it very nice and good all the exhibitions were very clear and the testimonials very good

Hi Rosanny! I am new here also. How did you find a steemit meetup near you?

A companion invited me and I insentive to attend with her to this meetup that was very very good