Hello Steemit Community!

My Introduction Post Begins Here

My name is Aris Maulana

I was born in Banda Aceh 23 June 1995, my hobby is write and very like to reading, so I am very happy if lingering to hold the book,for looking information, usually related to science and technology. do I'm like technology? if you ask me, of course i answered yes for you! 😁

Webp.net-compress-image.jpg

My Details

  • 23 years old
  • Aceh Indonesia
  • Single
  • College Student
  • Youtube creator and Blogger author
  • Speak : Indonesia, Aceh, English

My Social Media Account

More About Me

I like computer operating system technology, and computer technician science, I have also followed the trining of Bassic office and Computer Technician held by UPTD BLKI Aceh Utara in 2017.

image.png

source

I like to write tutorials about linux and other open source,I wrote a tutorial on blogger, but after joining steemit I want to write the tutorial on utopian.io, because utopian.io rewarding open source contributors. My hope, every article which I post in utopian. liked by moderators and approved, this is my utopian account : https://utopian.io/@rosniah505

Why I am in Steemit

In 2014 years I'm become a writer on Blogger, early in 2017 I was accepted to be an ads publisher by google. the first time I know steemit at the beginning of 2017, there is one campus friends who provide information, his words :

"there is alternative media substitute Blogger that can generate and in pay with dollars"

At that time I was not interested because I wanted to focus on blogger.
until in the end I see the progress of steemit getting better and developing, until establish community in their respective areas, even more facilitated by the many meetings held by various communities, for example his FAME (aceh writing forum).

IMG20180120144155.jpg

And I had attended the event, with a very legendary interviewees, He is Ayi Jufridar, He was a novelist and also a senior steemian. in this event that took place at one of the cafes in the city Lhokseumawe (Aceh,Indonesia), also present one of the Indonesia curator, Her name is Aiqabrago which is completed by a lecturer Zainalbakri.
IMG20180120165731.jpg

In the meeting also discussed how to smartly manage steemit, from writing the correct title, and selecting appropriate tags, at the end of the event also held question and answer about experiences by seniors when the first time wrote in steemit.

Thank You

Thank you for reading, don't be command and vote for my witness because I am a beginner,give feedback in the form of criticism and suggestions, so I can build myself for the better.

I use busy.org to create my posts and I recommend it to everyone.

Chat

If you want to know about me,you can directly use Discord

Sort:  

I'm really looking at you joining in steemit, hopefully with the knowledge you have can help other steemit users. :)

I hope you will teach me @harjuky, what I do and not know. thanks with your visit. please guidance.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Yes sir, thanks for he said. 😄
please guidance.

HI @rosniah505 welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

thank you for your kind response @shahidkha, hopefully we can be friends and build good community relationships. 😉

Selamat datang di Steemit dan selamat berkarya :)

Terimakasih @hidayatshadikin, mohon bimbinganya untuk kedepan!

Iya sama sama kita belajar dan saling komentar dengan hal yang membangun @rosniah505
Oa pemilik akunnya cowok atau cewek? Nama rosniah tapi postingannya gambar cwok

terimakasih @hidayatshadikin. pemilik akun @rosniah505 merupakan cowok, nama tersebut hanya untuk sebutan saja, asal kata nya saya ambil dari inisial ibu saya.

Welcome to this great site and good luck! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Thanks for coming in my first post @phil917. I will following you, for future learning. 😎

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

welcome back, glad you can come to my first post @lopezdacruz , i really want to be in your position now. I also want to feel the addiction you mean. 😊 dan saya juga bisa berbahasa Indonesia 😁

greeting, nice structure on the article

such a pro

thanks @killythirsk .
I follow the rules provided. 😲
I am still a beginner, and this is my first article post and please guidance.

you've had more that enough guidance, i m still new too , just like you. but not as pro as you.

its a honest compliment

I just follow the rules for a writing, I still want to learn a lot, guide me to reach it.
I am still far from a professional word 🚀

Welcome steemian,

Thank you for coming @rifki, please guidance. ✍

Welcome to Steemit my friend! Long way to go

Welcome too @its.parth.hey thank you for coming, please guidance, I want to learn a lot here.