I am sorry...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I've been inactive for 2 days now, and I am sorry for that. Things get in my way, real life issues and so many things, that I can't keep posting for now. However, I'll be back and keep on posting starting tomorrow or the next day. I am coming!

images (1).jpg06e9bcc7a8875db810a953b5264640c1.jpg8ec020270bee5bed72d210b7ed056558.jpg

So what happened to Overwatch content? Am I going to stop my Overwatch content? No way! I will still keep on making them, because I had so much fun on making them. And I will never ever will try and stop what I love to do.

So yeah. See you guys soon! I have some juicy gameplay for you soon! Intense stuff and you think I forgot about my COD BO3 REALISTIC MODE STREAM? Nope. I'll be streaming it soon and watch me again suffer! So that's all I've got today. See you tomorrow!(for real this time)

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community


Welcome to Steem @rowne.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.