Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @rozsaszinpinty I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @rozsaszinpinty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am your new number one fan :) I am glad you joined the community because of me :D
My first real-life friend on steemit! Woohoo! :D

Good luck in the steemit universe, the rabbit hole has began now! :D

And rabbit hole? Can you see me jumping? Whoop whoop whoop!

Yeeeyyy!!!!! Real world meets virtual one. And still makes us smile, and has so much effect on our emotions. Wonderful Life!

welcome , im from minnow to whale too xD , im from Venezuela and you?

Welcome on Steemit-family! Such a lovely place, isn’t it? I hope you’ll have some posts from Venezuela. Read my post so you’ll find out where I’m from :)

well just my introduction

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you @rozsaszin

interesting post. Sounds like you have many interests in life and much curiousity. Your English isn't so bad. I've seen much worse.

Thanks a lot for your honesty and kind words! I love to write, but I never read them back. Until today - read my last two posts. Lots of autocorrection and mistakes. Maybe here is the time to change on this habit. Promise to make better quality posts. Hope you’ll enjoy it here!

I always read my post over at least once but usually twice and English is my first language. It has many benefits other than catching errors.. sometimes I get new ideas or decide to express something differently.

Great intro.. nice to meet you. :)

Thanks a lot @mamadini! I’ve checked your posts as well - just the titles so far. We have some common interests, hopefully We’ll have some useful informations and pleasure to share! Following you! Have a sweet evening!

Than you kindly. I too am following you -- we can grow together in art, beauty, and all things free thinking. :)

Salute! You have been signed up for some time now so this introduction is a long time coming. Take this upvote and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @rozsaszinpinty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!