a small thought that can move many.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

photo4945011099217012716.jpg

Sometimes we feel that we are alone in the world, or we stop feeling comfortable in it, sometimes we simply feel that we do not fit in with the people around us. Sometimes we just need to open our eyes and appreciate what we have around us, how beautiful it is It can be what surrounds us while we are blind and we can not see those things.

For people who have had this feeling, I would like to tell you that you should begin to appreciate everything that surrounds you, the simplicity that is around you, everything can become beautiful if you pay a little more attention, sometimes we just need a person that supports us in those moments, a person that helps us to open our minds, explore other points of view in order to admire how beautiful it can be at any moment.

An advice from a young thinker, never stop having an open mind, so discover the wonders of nature and simplicity of people, they can know better and appreciate the important moments that gives us life, do not waste, thanks...

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

I'm sorry for the mistake, I'm new to this and I did not know very well the use of the labels but thanks for the comment

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks for the welcome, I hope to enjoy it thanks for the comment

@ruberth, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Welcome to Steem, @ruberth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

thank you very much, thank you for helping me to start, you also have my vote

Hi Ruberth is this you introduction? Tell us sbout yourself. The introduction is about who you are we need to know what you live what your life is about etc to go and follow your blogs

If this is my brief introduction, I did not know very well how to start and I wanted to start with a short thought, thank you for your comment

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the welcome if I hope to adapt to this platform and be able to publish my content .. steem on

You can @ruberth just be yourself and keep steeming

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Hi @ruberth,

A Warm Welcome to #steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


thanks for the welcome and your help

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks for the welcome, and thanks for the help

Of course!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love to open my mind and my legs.