About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

photo4952126593011132355.jpg

Hello everyone, I'll give you a brief introduction about me, I'm a 20-year-old Venezuelan, a former baseball player, a TSU graduate in automotive technology, a car lover, you could also say I'm a young man thinker, I like to treat people with sincerity so that others treat me like, I am a person who likes to expand muncho the mint and be aware of all points of view that I can, lover of good music that try to teach, let them be letters with conscience that teach the world as it is.

I hope to do 2 to 3 weekly posts if possible, I am new in this world of being a blogger or communicate through social networks, I will try to bring content that is teaching, productive things, positive vibes, some stories about me, good anecdotes, sometimes some content about videogames because despite everything I'm just a young Venezuelan trying to generate some money in an honorable way, due to the situation that is currently being experienced in my country that is no secret for anyone in the world, and also doing something that I like and trying to help people who can, I hope and they like my content and thank you very much for receiving me in the community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ruberth! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the welcome and the information

welcome here and enjoy Steemit! :)

thanks for the welcome

You're welcome, ruberth, I wanna see more from you. Good luck.

thanks soon I will do more post

Congratulations @ruberth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you, I will give you my support

Hey @ruberth, Welcome to this amazing community. If your every interested in learning about technology/blockchain please feel free to follow my work. I am also here to anaswer any questions you may have about steemit,if you are a little confused as to how this all works. I wrote an article about Steem/Steemit a couple of days ago which could help your understanding about the platform and how it all works., you can find it in my blog here. Welcome again.

Thanks for the welcome and support, I will pass by your blog friend

Thank you, looking forward to your work also

Welcome to steemit @ruberth.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you friend for the welcome, I follow you

Welcome to Steemit ruberth. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much, I would be interested in knowing how I can earn money playing, I would appreciate it

Warm welcome to the steemit family. I am your friend by follow you. You also join me by contineous support. Like that we together grow this community. And finally best of luck dear...

Thank you very much for the welcome, if I follow you friend, you have to continue making the community grow

Hi Ruberth, good luck on your content! Remember to create a schedule and stick to it. :) All the best

hello thank you, I will try to be constant

Welcome and I love video games too.

thanks for the welcome, I will try to upload fortnite content and call of duty that for now is what I am playing

Hey ruberth! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

it's fine I'll follow your accounts

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future,Good Luck.@rdnblogs

thanks soon I will do more post

heeh my friendz....i'm 100% human...so i like to follow you,If anyone like to follow me,Then i will followback all of my followers 100% you...Make a reply for this comment..Thank you

it's fine I'll follow you friend


Welcome to Steem @ruberth.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you very much

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

thanks for the welcome friend, I will go through your channel I am interested in cryptomonedas

Congratulations @ruberth!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 27 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Thank you very much friend, if friend I will vote for you

@ruberth, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!