My Introduction to HIVE. My madness about life.

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Hello my co-hivers
Myself Ruchi


I am a Masters of applied economics, queen of my husband and supermom of a 3 year old amazing, brilliant, cute and very very lucky kid. My kid is my good luck charm


My childhood period was amazing, am elder sibling of a beautiful sister and intelligent brother. I enjoyed my childhood a lot, My teachers , my mentors, grandparents , friends and relatives gave me more love . I was fond of collecting some stationary 😁, my pencil boxes were full of about 20 to 30 pencils, about 10 different color erasers, some Sharpeners, pens and many more🤣 So I was famous in my school and colleges for such collections. Students from different departments visit me to saw such collections Lol.


My brother @jagmeet12 introduced me hive, I am nature lover I love to visit beautiful places, I like kids a lot, I love to educate them. I joined hive to explore my hobbies like writing, drawing, photographing ,astrology, cooking etc. I love to wander serene places, so I joined here to let you all get some information about my visits and my creativities.

Here I am attaching a pic of my 3 years old toddler's creativity.

IMG_20220324_125053.jpg


I just love what work I do! I have the spirit to complete whole task at a time, you can say it some type of eccentricity 😁, I have a great impact of childhood stories especially # slow and steady wins the race (The hare and the tortoise) 😂

I love birds and animals a lot.


I recently visited zoo to make my kid enjoy there and get some knowledge about nature.

img_0.3644460503184052.jpg

I am a happy go girl, but whenever someone pinch on me I will kick on him. So beware of me 😹just chill, I was not going to bore you people at all. Just smile or laugh as loud as you can 🤣.

I am sharing a pic of my naughty kid keeping ladyfingers in his mouth

IMG_20211109_141704.jpg


I am fond of music and musical instruments.

I want to make whole world beautiful in all manner i.e. greenery everywhere, sound of birds chirping, colors moving all around as beautiful butterflies flying. It's all like heaven on earth. Clear sky full of stars shining like diamonds, no worries at all, no war any where, everything is free to everyone, just enjoy your life without worries

For me Hive and Its Dapps world is whole new, I heard a lot about it and become so much interested in #Splinterlands - a play 2 earn game (Dec and SPS tokens), #Leofinance - Leo Token, #risingstargame - a play 2 earn game (Starbits and Starpro tokens), #Godsonchain etc.

Just follow me I will make you inspire and happy at all with my posts

Thank you for reading my post.
Hope you not feel bored at all. :-)

Sort:  

Welcome Ruchi, it good to see fellow Indian Hiveans on Hive :)

My pleasure

Good to see you, new Indian user, here, thanks for the intro post.
we do have a community here see you there

have a good day and weekend

!giphy welcome

!PIZZA

Welcome to a world of endless opportunities Ruchi! Glad to have you here. 😊

Thank you

Hello @ruchi26! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you
My pleasure

Welcome and thanks for the lovely introduction. You will do great here.

@tipu curate

Welcome yo Hive. Blessings !PGM

Thank you

Welcome to the platform.

Thank you

Welcome to Hive hope you enjoy here. Use @ecency app to get ecency points and boost your post.

Thank you
I will surely follow your kind advice

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome Ruchi! You will have a great time here! :)

Welcome ruchi26!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ruchi26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(1/5) tipped @ruchi26 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Welcome to Hive! You will surely have a great time here! :)