Introduction post - Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear all, I am Catherine from Moscow, Russia, and this is my first day on Steemit. This picture of myself was taken in a beautiful Kuskovo park in my home city Moscow, the city which I dearly love and where I was born. I will love to tell you more about it in my future posts. It's nice to be here on Steemit, and I hope that my posts will tell you something interesting about Russia, give you an idea of what life is like here. Would love to know more about you and your home coutries as well. Happy to be here!
671634_original.jpg
Photo is original, from my personal archive, taken on my Wedding day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!
I'm looking forward to learning about Russia!!
At the #gratefulvibes discord we have people from all over the world.
Please join the #gratefulvibes discord chat here: https://discord.gg/y863T7m

@paradise-found Thank you for the warm welcome!!!

You're welcome - join us on discord. It's like a family!!

I welcome you, Catherine
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
I love your weddingdress. You look like someone from Game off thrones!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@brittandjosie Thank you for the warm welcome and the compliment to the dress, I designed it myself and am very proud of it. Thank you for the great tips!!

You are welcome


Welcome to Steem @russian-life.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the family. I love your dress, so regal and beautiful fit for a Queen.

@chiama Thank you for the warm welcome and the compliment! I designed it myself, and am so proud of it. Favourite color.

Hi @Catherine, Welcome to steemit!

Wow, what a beautiful dress!

@tina64 Thank you so much! I designed it myself, and am very proud of it!

Hi Catherine welcome aboard. Steemit is a great community to make friends, you'll enjoy it. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!

Welcome to Steeemit @russian-life - Catherine ;)

Before ... Sorry for my English.

How are you going to say a few things about Russia, how is the country and its city in relation to the FIFA World Cup? ^^

Thank you!! Oh my, I know that many hotels are already fully booked in Moscow for June, that's for sure! And the rent has gone up for that period amongst people who rent their apartments out. Hope we get nice weather, not too cold and not too hot for the FIFA World Cup!

More Russia connections please! There is way too much "talk" about Russia and way too little substance. Nice to meet you and Welcome to Steemit Catherine

@paradigmprospect Have you seen my snow pictures from the summer house? :)

Now I have <3
It's magical with the snow. How far from Moscow is it - out in nature or the outskirts of the city?
We have winter here but it's a grey one always with little snow and little sun. I'd rather have it white or totally summery ;)

@paradigmprospect It is approx 40 km from Moscow, that is where our small summer house is. But we go there in winter as well to feed the cats who are nobodys, and to visit the old church which is very close to the place.

@paradigmprospect Thank you for a warm welcome! Russia is either a trend or an anti-trend, hard to figure out, really :) Any particular topics you are interested in?

Nope just in what you want to share anyway. It's so much better having contact with the ones who live there than taking anyone else's word for it ;)

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

@joeyarnoldvn Thanks for the warm welcome!!

How are you?

Good, thank you! We are getting ready for Easter, our Orthodox Easter is on Sunday. This Passion week we have very meaningful and beautiful services in our churches; also people clean their houses getting ready for Easter. Very intense week.

Welcome @russian-life Glad to learn about my Russian neighbors.

Thank you! It's great to be here! Love the black cat on your picture profile!

Thanks, I have 10 cats to make happy here.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thank you!!

Welcome to the Steemiverse, Catherine. Here's wishing you success as you enlighten us about Russia, Moscow, and your own perspective on life. All the best!

@aksinya say to welcome you.
So, welcome to the community.
Looks like it was a beautiful day for your wedding.
Dress is matching the trees too :-)

thank you, my dearest @ace108 xxxx

you're welcome

@ace108 Thank you so much for the warm welcome! You can tell from the picture which color is my favourite :)

You're welcome

welcome to steemit russian-life. just enjoy and have fun interacting with other people here in the steemit community. glad you're here. it's me @irhey from the Philippines.