Russian/Australian traveller, foodie, health enthusiast, conspiracy theorist, crypto-trader, cat lover, gardener, ballroom dancer, piano player, CPA, tax agent and lover of all things beautiful

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!
I have recently joined Steemit and would like to introduce myself to you all!

IMG_5452.jpg

My name is Yulia. I am originally from Russia 🇷🇺and I moved to Australia 🇦🇺with my parents at the age of 12, currently living on the sunny Gold Coast 🌞🌊. I will also be posting about our beautiful city and country.

I love travelling and exploring new places and cultures. I will be travelling to Bangkok, Thailand in a few weeks so you will see lots of posts from my trip coming soon. 🛫🛳🗺

I love to eat out and try out new restaurants and cafes and tasting new dishes. I am lucky to be living in a city with loads of options.🍽🍷

I also cook at home a lot and have changed my diet significantly over the last year as I developed a number of food intolerances. So I will be posting my recipes for people who are on a gluten-free, lactose-free, FODMAPS and/or candida diets and sharing my health and beauty tips with you.🥗🍌🍓🥑🍋🍱

I have two beautiful Burmese cats Aisha & Atlanta, so you may see them pop up in my photos.😺😺

IMG_1915.jpg

I hope you will find my posts interesting and informative. I look forward to meeting you all and sharing my life with you.

Sort:  

WTS welcome to steemit~~~~

Thank you! :)

Welcome, your blog layout is professional and indeed beautiful, you set a nice standard in posting, makes me think I need get my act together lol..

Oh thank you 😊 It is pretty simple really, just some text and pictures to complement it.

Nice post @russiandoll. Welcome on board and light up this place with more great posts.I will be looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Thank you so much! 😄

Nice to see you on here ....

Hey @russiandoll welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

Thanks, following you :)

Welcome. Always succsess.
I hope you visit my blog and support my last post. Thanks @russiandoll

Thanks! Upvoted and following :)

Привет Юлия ,рада знакомству !

Priyatno poznakomitsya :)

I’m waiting for posts with your lovely cats🤗🤗🤗

Great! Now I know that at least one person will like them :D

You got a 2.16% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @russiandoll!

какие в Австралии счастливые и красивые люди! другой мир просто)

Да в России тоже полно еще красивее ☺️

This post has received a 1.69% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 0.61% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @russiandoll!

Thank you! 😁

mouthwatering :p .... you and your food :)

😆 thank you

Рада была узнать тебя чуточку больше! Очень понравилось твое описание и представление, каждый пост у тебя действительно получается интересным! Какие котятки у тебя прелестные, легли так вместе просто милота!!!)))) Жду твоих фотоотчетов и постов с путешествия а так же постов с рецептами!

Спасибо, очень приятно! Надеюсь что мои последующие посты будут так же интерестны ☺️

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Have fun in Thai :) Looking forward to see your post and lots of pictures.

Thank you, will do! ☺️

Release the Kraken! You got a 15.23% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @russiandoll!

You got a 5.65% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @russiandoll!

Hello, welcome to this community, I hope you love the platform so much with me, and I hope to read your quality post.Regards

Thank you 😊 Nice to meet you!

You are a lot of things. All good.

@resteem.bot sent you too many SBD dollars an messaged you couple times no response was only trying to send you 1 SBD but for some reason it sent 10 not what I was trying to do can you please refund my the 9 SBD

Not sure what you mean

I am more of a dog person myself, but here's a nice kitty cat 🐆 to bid you welcome and help you along your first days on steemit.

Looking forward to seeing your post about your upcoming trip to Thailand.

Thanks a lot! 😊

Welcome and good luck!

Thank you and all the best to you!

i love your eyes. :) and those two lovely burmese cats. since they are expected to pop up on your post, allow me to welcome the three of you. welcome to steemit @russiandoll @aisha and @atlanta! :)

Thank you, that’s really sweet! ☺️

I am from the USA and I am trying to understand the tax system in other countries. What do you do as a Tax Agent in Australia?

In the US a Tax Agent is someone that works with the IRS (Internal Revenue Service) or as opposing agent to help their client fight against the IRS.

Hi! In Australia Tax Agents are licenced by the government to provide tax services to the public, by preparing tax declarations and setting up business structures and general tax advice. We are like the middle man between ATO(IRS equivalent) and the public.

Nice pictures, I would love to be able to travel the world with my children, Steemit might be the break I have been waiting for,please follow me thanksIMG_20171230_151758.jpg

Thank you! Good luck, I hope Steemit turna out to be successful for you and your family! 🙂

Russia and Australia seem like two very different places, best of luck in your journey :)

Hello @russiandoll! Welcome to the steemit community! Looking forward to seeing more of your content!