You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post #1 - Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey!
Firstly, I chose 'Ruven' because It's a nickname I used to call myself on the internet for a long time ;)
Secondly, you are so right, it's a more complex problem than it sounds, but because it's just an introducing post, I thought it will be easier to describe it briefly.
Let's just agree that there is a place for improving, ah? and someone has to do it, maybe it won't be me and you, but it has to happen.

Nice to meet you by the way :)

Sort:  

Well, my next question should be apparent, why did you pick Ruven to begin with? :D

And there's definitely room for improvement, but let's hope we will all have a hand in it. Leaving it to someone else is how it got to where it is now :(