You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive I got a story to tell...

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

JEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDD YOU'RE BACK THIS PLEASES ME.

If you're going to be posting more novels there's a front end called inkito which was made specifically to make reading comics and novels published on hive easier, might be something interesting to look at.

I know nothing about NFTs (aside from they exist and everyone is going nuts about it, haven't gotten into it because I don't make the right kind of stuff), I think one of my other friends was talking about something similar, minting books sounds kind of cool if there's a platform that will handle it XD currently most of them seem very art-centric.

Yay hope you'll get back to posting or at least commenting a tiny bit if not more :D

Sort:  

Fyn! You straw that broke this camel's back, you! See, I told you I'll be back! 😎I haven't gotten the chance to backread a ton, but I've seen pictures and I saw that your youngins have GROWN! I was like, "how long was I gone!?"

I'll check out inkito in a bit, thanks for the link! But, yeah almost all of the NFTs are either game items or images, but the underlying code theoretically should support all filetypes so why not PDFs, right? I mean, NFTs are just basically crypotgraphically hashed DRMs anyway haha!