Hello Steemit!

Hey steemit here and I think it's helpful for anyone trying to understand Steemit's work and its great potential is here:Over the past year I understood Steemit and learned a lot about what it takes to succeed. In this essay I've understood a few lessons I've made since a few months ago, I spent on this platform and the Steemit community.But first let me introduce myself. My name is @s1yal16, most of my intention to join in this Steem community.


![image]()
![image]()
I see from the appreciation of capital, the strength of Steem that I have noticed has increased its value. In the long-term future investments are the only way to generate many rewards, Steemit not only can compare us from consumers with active producers, but also because we move from being workers to investors, giving us shares in the projects we are working on and helping success.

I have been joining for 1 year in steemit field. I have met many steemit people in aceh. I made a mistake in my steemit with a scammer and now I will try again to find a better life on the steemit platform or just to get rid of what I've done here before, but now it's proven that it can not be arbitrary to take people's content to post on this steemit platform. taking the work of others is not enough to produce the happiness that is expected

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community @s1yal161! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, @s1yal161 ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

welcome to steemit, I wish you lots of luck

Welcome to SteemIt!

Hello ^^ Have a nice day.

You ve been here for a while, thats good. I hope you avoid the scammers this time. Wish you the very best my friend

Congratulations @s1yal161! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!