Hello Steemit!

Hey steemit here and I think it's helpful for anyone trying to understand Steemit's work and its great potential is here:Over the past year I understood Steemit and learned a lot about what it takes to succeed. In this essay I've understood a few lessons I've made since a few months ago, I spent on this platform and the Steemit community.But first let me introduce myself. My name is @s1yal16, most of my intention to join in this Steem community.


![image]()
![image]()
I see from the appreciation of capital, the strength of Steem that I have noticed has increased its value. In the long-term future investments are the only way to generate many rewards, Steemit not only can compare us from consumers with active producers, but also because we move from being workers to investors, giving us shares in the projects we are working on and helping success.

I have been joining for 1 year in steemit field. I have met many steemit people in aceh. I made a mistake in my steemit with a scammer and now I will try again to find a better life on the steemit platform or just to get rid of what I've done here before, but now it's proven that it can not be arbitrary to take people's content to post on this steemit platform. taking the work of others is not enough to produce the happiness that is expected

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@s1yal161/hello-steemit-2017923t0503296z

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Congratulations @s1yal161! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @s1yal161! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!