Sort:  

Hey @sadeone! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you! Great ommunity!

Great to have you here bro! Definitely, an exceptional personality striving for something new everytime :) Wish you best of luck on Steemit and in general, mate! Let's gooooo ;)))

Thanks :D time to kick some ass :P

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together

Hey @sanjidasima! Yes, let's help each other :)

Willkommen Herman. Great to see you here. Hope you will enjoy your time on steemit. Your intro looks promising. All the best!

Thank you! Loving the community already!

¡Bienvenido a esta hermosa comunidad llamada Steemit! Espero que disfrutes, aprendas, etc. Siempre es bueno conocer otros lugares, a otras personas y que mejor forma que a través de post o comentarios. Espero leerte muy pronto. ¡Saludos!

Thanks @eliarenas! Had to use google translate haha All the best to you too!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Thanks, I'll take a look :)


Welcome to Steemit @sadeone!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you @introbot for the tips

I love your attitude! Will your journey lead you to unlimited happiness? Will you find fame and fortune? I hope so!

I think the world offers us what we need, we may not always understand that we need it. But if we are smart we will take the time to understand what we need which is being offered.

I hope you enjoy steemit! I get a lot of help from the folks over at the #MinnowSupportProject. They have a discord channel which helps a lot of people to understand steemit and the supporting apps and websites.

I use Stack Edit to write my posts, it really helps me to see the post side by side as I am writing it.

Have a great time out in the wild blue yonder and thanks for sharing your adventures with folks here on Steemit.

Thanks! I think so too, we already have everything we need. Just gotta do it, let go of the outcome and enjoy the process :)

You got a 3.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sadeone!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

You are pretty cool and I have Bitcoin, I love cryptocurrencies but what is Forex?

Thanks! Forex is foreign exchange market, its a place where people trade normal currencies like EUR/USD, basically the same idea as trading cryptocurrency. A cool place to learn more about forex is https://www.babypips.com/learn/forex
this is a free forex course, it will help you to understand more in case you are interested :)

Hope this helps!
Cheers

Understood. Thanks.

Welcome rebel, you have come to a great place and enjoy yourself.

Thank you! good vibes here, I like it :P

You got a 22.98% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @sadeone!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Welcome dude! Another European adventurer. Do post an article telling us about your country...

Thank you! Sure thing, I will write something soon :)

Welcome to Steemit, to both of us! ;)
I am also new here, have marvelous stories to tell. All I need is someone to read them!
I am following you now!

Thank you! let's grow together!! Followed you too

Marvelous! :)

Wellcome to the family

thanks fam :D

I like your perrsonality. I think you're unique, adventurous and funny. Please make videos on dtube or dlive for your vlogs and ill definitely follow you. Keep posting! And good luck to your steemit journey! UPVOTED & of course FOLLOWED ;-)

Hey @cookntell . Thank you!! I just uploaded a video on dtube haha Special Delivery!

Cool thing! Will take a look. Keep posting that's one thing important. :-P

Hey Herman! I enjoyed reading your post. You are indeed the words you describe yourself to be; curious and rebel. And I'm looking forward to your next blog posts on how to get rid of bad habits and overall in getting better in my life. UPVOTED AND FOLLOWED!

Hey @deborahneils and thank you! Habits is an interesting topic. everything we do is a habit haha good one or a bad one. Just made a new post, you might like it ;)

welcome friends in steemit hope we can work together @zuhrafriska

Thank you @zuhrafriska, yes we can!!

Hello dear ! Welcome to Steemit ! I'm a cryptocurrency trader with really good results, 70%, 258%, 300% (REAL) Feel free to join me on Steemit to get great info&way to understand & invest in the crypto world ! CQRTC.

Welcome to steemit @sadeone! :) Nice to see a fellow rebel join us. I'm sure you'll enjoy the community here. Looking forward to learn more about you in your future blog posts!

Thank you @jessicapixie! new blog post already out haha, im taking this by storm :P

That's the spirit!

Loading...