introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi #steemit ,i would like to #introducemyself ,my name is Catalina Celestiana from Spain,i like doing #traveling over the world to found new experience ,because for me life is about the #journey,finding something new and meet a new #people and #culture.My hobby is doing #painting ,making #music #photography and trans personal #psychology

15936_248390493331_747583331_4477455_7168994_n.jpg

I was travel at several country and going to several #festival like Boom Festival at Portugal and many more !,at this time i choose #Indonesia to stay

206822_1032790383988_2185_n.jpg

207006_1032790623994_4881_n.jpg

the reason i got into #steemit is also the same for what i'm doing in the daily #life to meet a beautiful #people with unique character and #original and those who like #creativity #science #nature #music #art #culture #blockchain movement and #digitalnomad

peace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Catalina
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

hi thanks for the advice @brittandjosie it's very nice to meet you too ;)

hello welcome to steemit.

hope you find your place here.

nice pics.

Welcome Catalina, I'm new too !

hello Catalina welcome to steemit..all the best..!

Nice introduction!Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

@safiaazizah, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You are lovely and I support the Catalan Independence Movement. The EU hates independence and freedom.

Welcome to steemit @safiaazizah. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.