INTRODUCTION

STEEMIT.jpg
STEEMIT! STEEMIT!! STEEMIT!!!
After a very stressful day, a very frustrating day due to some stuff which I will not want to go into now happened. I tried resting my back sitting comfortable on my cough with a bottle of wine. As I swig the contents into my mouth, I saw my phone beeped, I didn’t want to check but it could be business. I unlocked my phone and saw a message from my friend trying to ask if I know about steemit.com
Being a content writer, I was very dumbfounded not to have known about steemit.com. How possible? I tried navigating through steemit.com and getting to know what it’s all about. I was getting anxious but what I keep finding out keeps placating me as steemit tends to be very informative. I wanted more, I wanted to be part of the community, seriously the reward that comes with what people write is also part of the motivation I had. I have been a good writer and write for passion and money to pay my bills, lol you wouldn’t blame me, we all have our bills.
Further down the line, I studied the community very well and then it dawn on me that I cant do this for the money but the passion. I saw great contents here in which I felt wow, this should earn the writer more but ended up seeing a peanut at its base. So I have to be determined and do it for the passion till I get to the top like some people have done here. Its been few days I have been on this community trying to study the system, but now here I am with my conclusion that steemit.com is for passionate people and I can say I am glad to be here.
This is my story, this is my introduction as I begin to explore the world of steemit to rise high and become highly ranked like some people like @papa-pepper . I hope they are seeing my introduction, I hope they can comment there experience and probably resteem this post.
I am @saintmargy
THANKS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Glad to be here as well. I am already having a pleasant time here. Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.