Hi, I'm Sairee and I Am Glad To Meet You On Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me introduce myself, I am Sairee from Bulacan, Philippines... Hmmm, you see Bulacan is home to the prettiest women (so they say ) and Philippines is the "Pearl of the Orient Seas!". That only means I am SAIREE!!! :D :D :D .

Sairee_cropped_small.jpg

This is why I am very happy to know about Steemit! This is a bit unbelievable for me actually. A site that actually reward my contributions? At first I am doubting that claim. Seeing how people are doing here seems to prove it beyond doubt. Maybe I am just so used with "LIKES" and "REACTIONS" on you know where...that it has become hard to believe that those similar actions in here will have monetary value. At last, I will get a share of the rewards generated by my talkativeness, :D :D :D.

This is a breakthrough right? And I believe STEEMIT deserves the attention of everyone else who are often online and wasting their intelligent opinionated discourses elsewhere. You know many Filipinas love to be heard and it will be a wonderful thing to be heard in this kind of site.

So what do this crazy me thought up? I would start to make a "propaganda" drive for Steemit! Hey I even have proofs!!!

20170626_152505.jpg
Mall of Asia is the biggest mall in Asia, so here, many people will definitely notice this notice that I want them to notice!

So I thought, what better way to advertise Steemit than to get as much attention from many people to where I am going?? I love travelling, if I can introduce the people I meet on my travels to Steemit, we will all grow and benefit right?? So I asked a friend of mine to make me a STEEMIT BANNER!!! You know what, everyone started to be curious about it.

They are asking "What is that?", "Why are you needing a big banner for that?" And so my Steemit propaganda is on the right tract!

Here are more proofs of how much I love Steemit and how seriously crazy I am to introduce it to many people! I hope you like them!!!

20170626_151412.jpg
See this?? A group of people is already joining me! :D :D

20170626_171906.jpg
Hey, Even our national hero, J.P. Rizal, now knows about Steemit! <3 <3 <3

20170626_173529.jpg
More exposure! With the romantic Manila bay sunset...oh what else do they need?

20170626_175053.jpg
Even the Ocean Park goers got to see about Steemit!

I am also a selling small items online, this is how I came to know Steemit, one of my buyers mentioned this site and so the rest is "story" :D.

Maybe If I can muster some funds, I will even plan some kind of "Steemit Seminar!", What do you think, is it a good idea? I think it's a good idea to attract more contributors here and give other people clear understanding of how things work. Close and personal mentoring will definitely remove the stigma of "Steemit learning curve". Anyway. I am happy to be a part of Steemit, I hope to meet new friends from anywhere!

I am Sairee! It's very nice to meet you all!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sairee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Doing good for the community, welcome!!! @sairee

Thanks for a warm welcome!

Welcome to Steem @sairee I have sent you a tip

Welcome @sairee kabayan!! ang galing ng ginawa mo! Mag enjoy ka dito.

oi!Kabayan :D :D

Oist! suportahan tayong mga pinoy steemers. gamitin mo yung tag na filipino philippine-trail or philippines

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit @sairee.🎉
I liked your introduction post. Hopefully, you will enjoy your stay here and make a fortune, haha.

I published an article recently about how to build your follower base more efficient. You might want to check it out as a small help for the start.

If you also want to try your luck join my giveaway!🔥 You can win 200€ worth of gifts!💰

Hello @sairee and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@nunojesus

Congratulations @sairee! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sairee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!