HEY STEEMIANS! Let’s blow some STEEM!. Hop in for a Sneak Peek

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 A Honest About Me

Hey I am @Saksham so here starts my humble Selling Oops! Introduction. Might appear to be in the face but love to be straightforward. Here are the reasons why you would be barely interested in knowing about me. 

  • I am Just an average Jack, almost every 1 minute there is a new about me.
  • Neither owns a Red Ferrari nor a Yacht to flaunt. 


                                              SalesMan

                                                                        What Brings me Here?

Alright guys enough of pun for the day, and thanks for baring with me. I am a rather simple guy just like any one of us, @STEEMIT is a way for me to tell my stories and listen to a few of them from you.

 Create a world of its own where positive ideas can be exchanged and together we can add to each other’s life. I still regard writing as the most humble and powerful way of expression, as a single piece of text can be perceived by many of us in many ways. 

A traveler but like to capture people`s expression. A modernist and techie, yet Old School. Still likes long walk and meeting old folks. Have a curious nature and willing to explore new avenues. 

Few of the values I believe in

 · Sarcasm is harmless but can be hurtful too. 

· We all are different and special just need to identify ourselves. 

· Process of self-discovery is often mirage by Esoteric. 


To be honest I can go on and on but I try to detest the much use of “I” . But to cut it short all I can say I am a dreamer by soul and explorer by heart.

 Recipies| Stories | World History | Culture| Literature| Travel | Technology | Psychology 

If any of these holds of any interest to you, then I would be certainly having enough to fill in your feeds.  Thanks for taking out the time to read it.
 

                                                                              original_logos_2018_Feb_2361_5a8440d05cec0


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saksham! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, @saksham! You seem honest and very funny haha :D Best of luck on Steemit! :) Be yourself no matter what.

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Hey @wild-forest, thanks for the Welcome and appreciating my sense of humor. Had a look at your channel and Its certainly going to be on top of my feeds !

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool avatar.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn Thanks ! I would surely be adding more on it.

Welcome to steemit and please do join @indiaunited discord and do you write poems? Steemit is just the place for those who love words