HELLO! My name is Samantha

SAMANTHA SAMUELS.jpg
Hello my fellow Steemians. My name is Samantha and I am very happy to be here!

I would like to thank everyone for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.

I am currently living in Montreal, QC, Canada but originally from New York City.

amtrak.jpg


ABOUT MY FAMILY:

There are 7 members in my family. Myself, my two children, my parents and one living grandparent.

My father is a businessman. My mother is a homemaker. My sister has been married.

MY STRENGTHS AND HOBBIES:

I love to take photos, work out/gym and run. I love to do yoga because it keeps me very active and fit and I also love to write about my life. Whether it is positive or negative.

My greatest strength is a quick learner and I am an honest person.

download.jpg

MY GOALS:

To travel, enjoy life and provide a great home for my children.

I also hope to finish my schooling and to buy a home in the next few years.

That is all about myself.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thank you, keep in touch.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I was in Montreal and Quebec City in 2006 and it was very interesting. I like the gym. I like basketball. Welcome.

Awesome. I am glad you liked the place, MTL is great. The second biggest French speaking city in the world.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum